Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,221 个评分
289 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

热门审阅

NO
Nov 2, 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

S
Jun 17, 2020

Professor Alsup is an amazing anatomy professor. She is charismatic and very knowledgable. Almost at no point at any time was my attention away from the content. Well done! Great job UMICH!

筛选依据:

251 - Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的 275 个评论(共 289 个)

创建者 Carlos E B H

May 8, 2020

Amazing

创建者 Najla I

Apr 24, 2020

perfect

创建者 Sevda M

Oct 30, 2020

THANKS

创建者 Mullakulov J

Nov 15, 2020

GREAT

创建者 EDY S M P

Sep 27, 2020

Great

创建者 Sepideh R

Jul 19, 2020

great

创建者 Daniel R

May 28, 2020

Great

创建者 Devendra D

Oct 31, 2020

Good

创建者 Maria C V V

Jun 13, 2020

Goo

创建者 MELANY A

Jun 6, 2020

Con respecto al contenido estuvo realmente sintetizado, interesante y excelente. Pero el verdadero problema para alguien extranjera, como yo, es el tema de la traducción, que en ciertos vídeos no estaban, obviamente no fue un gran proceso traducirlo, sin embargo leer en una página la traducción y luego seguir el vídeo si fue un pleito.

Thanks a lot

创建者 Raymond E

Nov 16, 2020

Very informative and loads of prep work to be had before embarking on this course. This is not a beginner course as stated but more like a pre-med accompaniment course

Loads of spelling errors in the subtitles and scripts of the spoken word can be found throughout the course.

创建者 Wyatt E S

May 2, 2020

It is very thorough in terms of what is covered. However, there are minor inconsistencies with what is covered and what is on the quizzes. The remedy to this is to just look up things yourself, but detracts from strict note taking. Otherwise, the course is great!

创建者 Melanie S

Jul 23, 2020

EXCELENTE CURSO, MUY DETALLADO E INTERACTIVO, ME AGRADO EL USO DE TEJIDO VIVO Y NO SOLO DE IMAGENES DE LIBROS, SOBRETODO EN LOS MOMENTOS DE EVALUACION APRENDI MUCHO.

ME GUSTARA QUE ESTUVIERA SUBTITULADO EN ESPAÑOL LOS VIDEOS.

创建者 Gabriel

Aug 9, 2020

Excellent content and proposal. The only criticism that, in my view, is due to the didactics regarding the direction of the classes. They could be more direct, as is the case in the Harvard neuroscience course.

创建者 Samantha J H

Jul 2, 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

创建者 Shibani D

Apr 9, 2020

I liked the course a lot, it’s very informative and interesting, but you must be willing to take some time out of your day to do it. It can get difficult at times, but I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Crystal C

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

创建者 Mauricio G L

Jun 27, 2020

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.

创建者 Anahieli M A

Aug 7, 2020

I loved it. Very useful for everyone interested in knowing better about the amazing human machine in terms of muscles and bones!

创建者 Nojoud A A A

Nov 3, 2020

Its an interesting course watching one video make you excited to see the next , I hope it to be more detailed .

创建者 Shihab U Z

Jul 18, 2020

It is quite efficient course that will help learners to learn new things and be active in professional fields.

创建者 Francis A

Oct 19, 2020

The first course is great! Though I had a hard time in memorizing certain bone and muscle terminologies.

创建者 Nishani K

Jul 24, 2020

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

创建者 Elachmit O

May 2, 2020

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

创建者 Ahmed M G A

Jan 19, 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...