Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,383 个评分
327 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

热门审阅

NO
Nov 2, 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

S
Jun 17, 2020

Professor Alsup is an amazing anatomy professor. She is charismatic and very knowledgable. Almost at no point at any time was my attention away from the content. Well done! Great job UMICH!

筛选依据:

301 - Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的 325 个评论(共 325 个)

创建者 Francis A

Oct 19, 2020

The first course is great! Though I had a hard time in memorizing certain bone and muscle terminologies.

创建者 María F A

Dec 7, 2020

I like the practicality of the course, i even learned things that i never heard before.

创建者 Nishani K

Jul 25, 2020

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

创建者 Elachmit O

May 2, 2020

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

创建者 Ahmed M G A

Jan 19, 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

创建者 Osama C M H

Aug 20, 2019

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

创建者 PALASHA S

May 14, 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

创建者 Samuel J

Apr 3, 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

创建者 Julie A H

Dec 4, 2020

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

创建者 Isabel P

May 6, 2020

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

创建者 O M

Jun 12, 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

创建者 ABDESLAM B

Jun 17, 2020

le meilleur cour d'anatomie

创建者 Rajiv K G

Feb 23, 2021

useful information

创建者 Rajinder k

Sep 28, 2020

Very knowledgeable

创建者 Nitish K

Sep 7, 2020

Quizzes super long

创建者 Abdulrahman M A E M

Jul 9, 2020

A nice course!

创建者 Melonie A

Jun 8, 2020

Nice Program

创建者 Nisuli M M

Jan 1, 2021

The course was indeed very educational and informative. The professor also taught it well and in a very understandable and simple manner. The presentations were well done too and I really liked the fact that she used actual structures for the explanations rather than just diagrams. Had small issues, but overall, great course! Thank you!

创建者 Said M M M

Jul 23, 2020

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

创建者 Ahmed A

Dec 14, 2020

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

创建者 Raj Y

Jul 5, 2019

Good learning experience!

创建者 shanika d

Sep 8, 2020

Excellent

创建者 bermes2

May 16, 2020

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented

创建者 RIEANNA H

Jan 14, 2021

it's too much work to handle please unenroll me

创建者 Oyetayo H

Dec 5, 2020

I want to unroll with this course