Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,227 个评分
294 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

热门审阅

NO
Nov 2, 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

S
Jun 17, 2020

Professor Alsup is an amazing anatomy professor. She is charismatic and very knowledgable. Almost at no point at any time was my attention away from the content. Well done! Great job UMICH!

筛选依据:

76 - Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的 100 个评论(共 292 个)

创建者 fernando g u

Oct 19, 2020

Excelente.Habia comenzado con este aprendizaje en varias ocasiones en mi vida.Esta forma de enfocarlo da frutos.Gracias. y seguimos.

创建者 Alyseah R

Sep 16, 2020

I think this was a good course because it has taught me more about Anatomy and it improved my skills of getting a job in this career.

创建者 Daricel A P C

Jun 28, 2020

me gusto la manera de explicar la profesora, parece extenso pero lo resume tambien, me gusta porque aprendes lo esencial e importante

创建者 Neisha M

Nov 18, 2020

I love this course I have learn so much and the Teacher is so amazing I love her she makes it easy for me to understand thank you!!

创建者 Djuhara B

Oct 31, 2020

Thank you I learned a lot. It'll be great if we can download a copy of our exams after taking it, or after completing the course.

创建者 Juan P M T

Jun 17, 2020

In my oppinion this is a good course where you can learn watching some pictures like dissections and illustration animations.

创建者 Karen V

Dec 30, 2019

Professor Alsup organized the material in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Delita G

Sep 22, 2020

This course is really useful and quite easy to understand. I'm just starting my school in nursing and this really helps.

创建者 Edith V

Aug 12, 2020

Really good MOOC, but is a lot of material, if you decide to take it be ready to dedicate more hours than other courses.

创建者 Luisa F R P

Nov 21, 2020

Realmente muy útil, incluso usan términos no muy complejos por lo que cualquier persona puede entender estos conceptos!

创建者 Yasmine M I

Jun 23, 2020

Thanks a lot It was a very interesting course. I have learned many things that will help me during my medical career.

创建者 Agustín F V Y

Jul 6, 2020

Very fine course, illustrative and comprehensive information. Exceptional audiovisual material to enhance learning.

创建者 Perez T W

Aug 7, 2020

Un excelente curso con tematica complicada pero desarrollada de manera muy sencilla y practica por la profesora.

创建者 Akeem

Apr 13, 2020

Great course on anatomy. The quizes helped in getting familiar with the different joints and systems of the body

创建者 Steven M S

Aug 17, 2020

It was a well-paced course. The requirements and assessments were not as overwhelming as I thought it would be.

创建者 Susanna C

Dec 8, 2019

I loved everything about this course. It would be great to have links to further references etc. included.

创建者 José R T P

Jun 4, 2020

Excellent for rehersal and learn basic anatomy! With a lot of examples and short videos, simplily love it

创建者 Vasarė

Oct 9, 2020

The course was very helpful to deepen the knowledge about human body, especially in anatomy. Thank you!

创建者 Mansuri N M s

Sep 23, 2020

uuseless course they r not giving me certificate after completing the full course 20hr course this is

创建者 Anna M

Jun 15, 2020

It was a really great course! I learned so much from it! I would definitely recommend it to others.

创建者 AMARNATH P

Sep 10, 2020

Good morning madam...

its excellent session, thank you very much for providing this opportunity..

创建者 Mahmoud E

Apr 6, 2020

A great course for those who are seeking for a good start in learning the musculoskeletal anatomy.

创建者 Asly a

Oct 22, 2020

i learned so many things and most importantly i enjoyed so now i can join my surgery class thanks

创建者 Silvia L

Jul 8, 2020

It was really well explained and I recommend it to anyone who wants to start studying Anatomy. :)

创建者 Görkem U

Aug 27, 2020

The best course I have taken in my life, the teachers of the Michigan university are very good.