Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
261 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

热门审阅

VB

Dec 20, 2019

A great course! Clear explanation and lots of graphics and pictures that helped the understanding. I don't have a strong anatomy background and I found the course easy to follow. Thank you!

MP

Jan 19, 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

筛选依据:

26 - Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的 50 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Skylar K

Feb 16, 2020

I would definitely recommend this course to a friend interested in anatomy. I'm a High School freshman taking AP classes and in sports and I had time for this course, if you are worried about time consumption. This course was very informative! I suggest taking physical notes in a notebook or journal and drawing pictures with labels, they are good to look back on later.

创建者 Nina B H

Jan 25, 2020

Great overview course! Musculo-skeletal anatomy. as presented in my medical school, seemed somewhat daunting, but this course broke it down very well and offered wonderful clinical insights. Yes, there is more detail to cover for a more profound understanding, but this course really covers all the most important areas very well!

创建者 Keziah K M

Dec 22, 2019

Amazing explanations and correlations with everyday life that help in understanding the concepts a lot better. Also like the clinical consideration portion of the videos. thanks to the lecturers for taking the time to compose such well elaborated informative videos

创建者 Aisha A

Nov 27, 2019

The course was very helpful in recalling the basics of anatomy as it is so important being a medical student. The video illustrations on cadaver images and quiz all was very well compiled and elaborative.

创建者 Valentina B

Dec 20, 2019

A great course! Clear explanation and lots of graphics and pictures that helped the understanding. I don't have a strong anatomy background and I found the course easy to follow. Thank you!

创建者 Mary P

Jan 19, 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

创建者 Karen V

Dec 30, 2019

Professor Alsup organized the material in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Susanna C

Dec 08, 2019

I loved everything about this course. It would be great to have links to further references etc. included.

创建者 Trevor S

Nov 30, 2019

A solid foundation with a good balance of depth and overview. If nothing else, I learned a lot.

创建者 Micah A

Oct 17, 2019

Wonderful start to the anatomy specialization! I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses.

创建者 Marc S A

Nov 27, 2019

Many thanks for this awesome lectures , very excited for the next courses in this series

创建者 Maryanne C

Jan 10, 2020

I am trying to unenroll but not able. Will take at a later date.

创建者 Sheikh K S S

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course. would reccommend all medical enthusiasts!!

创建者 Ralfe P

Dec 26, 2019

Great content and a very knowledgeable lecturer.

创建者 Alexandre A C J

Nov 24, 2019

Best course of anatomy that I have ever seen.

创建者 Christian M

Feb 18, 2020

Explanations are dense but clear. Thumbs up.

创建者 NGUM E F

Dec 29, 2019

very happy to be part of this course

创建者 phuong m v

Dec 08, 2019

This Course is helpful for a beginner.

创建者 Gabriel R S

Oct 15, 2019

awesome course. i love the anatomy!

创建者 Syed j a s

Dec 08, 2019

It very interested coursere..

创建者 Sanjeev K S

Nov 26, 2019

Good content, Happy to learn.

创建者 Dr E E L

Jan 10, 2020

very nice course

创建者 Elmer R C T

Jan 27, 2020

Excelente curso

创建者 Samantha J H

Jul 02, 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

创建者 Crystal C

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.