Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
792 个评分
148 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

热门审阅

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

筛选依据:

126 - Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的 146 个评论(共 146 个)

创建者 Perla M Q J

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent.

创建者 Prithika S

Jun 21, 2021

EXCELLENT

创建者 Ender J D

Jun 10, 2021

excelente

创建者 BENJAMÍN A V H

May 30, 2021

i love it

创建者 Ruuney

Jan 27, 2021

Very good

创建者 Elmer C

Nov 27, 2020

Very Good

创建者 simranjeet k 1

Oct 31, 2020

Brilliant

创建者 SINDHU L

Sep 5, 2020

Useful😁

创建者 Muhammet T

Jan 29, 2021

THANKS.

创建者 Sevda M

Nov 18, 2020

thanks

创建者 Aizhanar R

Jan 18, 2021

Great lecturer. Talks very slowly, which is great if you are new to the Anatomy. The cadaveric photos are very helpful in learning the anatomy. I only wish there were more quizzes in the "Urinary system" part. But overall great course. Thank you.

创建者 Natasha F

Sep 21, 2021

f​abulous course - would definetely recommend to anyone - professional, competent and lovely lecturers

创建者 Nojoud A E

Nov 29, 2020

Its interesting and very suitable to beginners, with contents easy to be understood

创建者 Sanne K

Jan 23, 2021

A fun course to follow and a great teacher for this subject!

创建者 Salvador K

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Manish N V

Oct 11, 2020

best teaching

创建者 OLAJIDE A O

Sep 5, 2020

Good

创建者 satyaydv20

Dec 6, 2020

its an absolute great experience learning anatomy and clearing doubts, which is almost like live extracting lecture with most experienced teachers and the graphic and figure helps me out of various doubts which I carried over a year, finally this e-learning path form helps me a lot nevertheless, teachers techniques of explaining is really incredibly. thank you coursera

创建者 Devendra y

Feb 21, 2021

his teaching method is very good and it helps to clear out our doubt in anotomy

创建者 GAYATHRI R (

Apr 21, 2021

very infermative course

创建者 Boyi Y

Jul 30, 2020

The lecturer is hard to understand. He spoke convoluted sentences and uncommon words (apart from the the medical terms).