Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
790 个评分
148 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

热门审阅

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

筛选依据:

51 - Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的 75 个评论(共 146 个)

创建者 Geri B

Jun 24, 2020

very thorough!!

创建者 juan f r m

Apr 18, 2020

excelente curso

创建者 NITHISH K

Jul 7, 2020

Super teaching

创建者 P H

Apr 18, 2020

It was useful

创建者 Tayyab M K

May 2, 2020

great cousre

创建者 Khánh M T

Nov 17, 2019

good course

创建者 Agata Z

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 22, 2020

Ama-zhang

创建者 MANAN M

May 29, 2020

Very Nice

创建者 Stephanie A R

May 12, 2020

excellent

创建者 Malaz M M A

May 9, 2020

Very nice

创建者 Sohiel M A M F M N

May 22, 2020

perfect

创建者 Vu N V

Jun 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Hemanth

May 1, 2020

Good

创建者 Kakuturu V R

Apr 30, 2020

good

创建者 Elias E Q L

Dec 31, 2019

nice

创建者 Sanjeev K S

Nov 28, 2019

good

创建者 Allison M

Jul 2, 2020

I really liked the course content. Quizzes were not the most useful since there was no test as a recap for each module/week. There was not much motivation to study the content because I did not need to memorize for the quizzes. I appreciate the review of anatomy and it was actually worth my time and money!

创建者 Sakshi G

Apr 25, 2020

The course is very good . But at some point I do not understand some thing and when I ask the questions I do not get reply.

创建者 Abdulrahman M A E M

Jul 9, 2020

A good, informative course!

创建者 Sreenidhi P E

Apr 23, 2020

Very good.

创建者 MARINA R M

Nov 27, 2020

Ha sido una experiencia verdaderamente enriquecedora. No necesitas tener una formación previa para aprovechar el curso, consigue que aprendas una información valiosa y amplia en poco tiempo de una manera llevadera y atractiva. Y, si ya contabas con ciertos conocimientos en la materia, te permite ahondar en ellos y recordar y retener aquello que creías olvidado.

创建者 Delia V

Jan 10, 2021

This is an excellent course ideal for those who want to gain basic knowledge on the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems. I'm not sure how useful it is for persons who aim to become health workers, but I strongly recommend it to those who want to learn anatomy. I liked the diagrams and the information being illustrated on cadaveric specimens.

创建者 M Y

Oct 13, 2021

An excellent introductory anatomy course designed in accordance with the requirements of the 21st century. I found it very valuable. I started and completed the course. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to advance in the field of Medicine and Dentistry. Murat Yagmurca, Turkey.

创建者 HARITHIRA L M

Aug 16, 2020

This course was really informational. I appreciate the way how after each part is taught, it was represented in diagram and was made familiar in a cadaver too and how clinical aspect of it was taught right after it. Thank you, Professor Dr. Fox. I was kept engaged throughout the course.