Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
605 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

热门审阅

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

筛选依据:

51 - Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的 75 个评论(共 108 个)

创建者 Tayyab M k

May 2, 2020

great cousre

创建者 Khánh M T

Nov 17, 2019

good course

创建者 Agata Z

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 22, 2020

Ama-zhang

创建者 MANAN M

May 29, 2020

Very Nice

创建者 Stephanie A R

May 12, 2020

excellent

创建者 Malaz M M A

May 9, 2020

Very nice

创建者 Sohiel M A M F M N

May 22, 2020

perfect

创建者 Vu N V

Jun 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Hemanth

May 1, 2020

Good

创建者 Kakuturu V R

Apr 30, 2020

good

创建者 Dr E E L

Dec 31, 2019

nice

创建者 Sanjeev K S

Nov 28, 2019

good

创建者 Allison M

Jul 2, 2020

I really liked the course content. Quizzes were not the most useful since there was no test as a recap for each module/week. There was not much motivation to study the content because I did not need to memorize for the quizzes. I appreciate the review of anatomy and it was actually worth my time and money!

创建者 Ishaan W

Jun 17, 2020

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

创建者 Sakshi G

Apr 25, 2020

The course is very good . But at some point I do not understand some thing and when I ask the questions I do not get reply.

创建者 Abdulrahman M A E M

Jul 9, 2020

A good, informative course!

创建者 Sreenidhi P E

Apr 23, 2020

Very good.

创建者 Amanda V

Oct 6, 2020

I'm a medical intern, displaced due to COVID 19. Decided to do some refresher courses and took part in this Anatomy Specialization. Did this course as the second course and i enjoyed it very much. The lecturer is very clear and concise. Everything to the point, which is exactly what I was looking for in these courses. Highly recommended!

创建者 HARITHIRA L M

Aug 16, 2020

This course was really informational. I appreciate the way how after each part is taught, it was represented in diagram and was made familiar in a cadaver too and how clinical aspect of it was taught right after it. Thank you, Professor Dr. Fox. I was kept engaged throughout the course.

创建者 Peter B

Aug 11, 2020

I'm Peter from Kenya. A great course indeed to learn the anatomy of respiratory, cardiovascular, and urinary systems. Thanks to coursera and University of Michigan fraternity. I really aspired to get a scholarship to study in this great University of my dream. Thank you again.

创建者 Carlos E B H

Aug 3, 2020

Fue en excelente docente con buenas herramientas pedagógicas, el contenido fue muy adecuado y facil de aprender al igual que las herramientas visuales, los modelos anatómicos y las demostraciones sobre las implicaciones clinicas.

创建者 VISHAL R L

Aug 24, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

创建者 Andr�s F B C

Oct 1, 2020

This course is a complete way to learn and recognize a lot of particularities of the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems. Thanks a lot, Dr. Fox.

创建者 Ethar H A s

Jul 24, 2020

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.