Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
426 个评分
76 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

热门审阅

JA

Jun 01, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

SG

Apr 18, 2020

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

筛选依据:

51 - Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的 75 个评论(共 75 个)

创建者 Tayyab M k

May 02, 2020

great cousre

创建者 Khánh M T

Nov 17, 2019

good course

创建者 Agata Z

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 22, 2020

Ama-zhang

创建者 MANAN M

May 29, 2020

Very Nice

创建者 Stephanie A R

May 12, 2020

excellent

创建者 Malaz M M A

May 09, 2020

Very nice

创建者 Sohiel M A M F M N

May 22, 2020

perfect

创建者 Vu N V

Jun 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Hemanth

May 01, 2020

Good

创建者 Kakuturu V R

Apr 30, 2020

good

创建者 Dr E E L

Dec 31, 2019

nice

创建者 Sanjeev K S

Nov 28, 2019

good

创建者 Allison M

Jul 03, 2020

I really liked the course content. Quizzes were not the most useful since there was no test as a recap for each module/week. There was not much motivation to study the content because I did not need to memorize for the quizzes. I appreciate the review of anatomy and it was actually worth my time and money!

创建者 Ishaan W

Jun 17, 2020

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

创建者 Sakshi G

Apr 25, 2020

The course is very good . But at some point I do not understand some thing and when I ask the questions I do not get reply.

创建者 Abdulrahman M A E M

Jul 09, 2020

A good, informative course!

创建者 Sreenidhi P E

Apr 23, 2020

Very good.

创建者 Carlos E B H

Aug 03, 2020

Fue en excelente docente con buenas herramientas pedagógicas, el contenido fue muy adecuado y facil de aprender al igual que las herramientas visuales, los modelos anatómicos y las demostraciones sobre las implicaciones clinicas.

创建者 Ethar H A s

Jul 24, 2020

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

创建者 Lesly L

Jul 18, 2020

Gracias por la enseñanza :) fue genial. Muy buenos profesores!

创建者 Vanessa A C E

Aug 09, 2020

It was a great course

创建者 JOEL L N

Jul 24, 2020

very well course

创建者 Maryna R

Jul 29, 2020

Very insightful

创建者 Boyi Y

Jul 30, 2020

The lecturer is hard to understand. He spoke convoluted sentences and uncommon words (apart from the the medical terms).