Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
780 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

热门审阅

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

筛选依据:

76 - Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的 100 个评论(共 142 个)

创建者 Carlos E B H

Aug 3, 2020

Fue en excelente docente con buenas herramientas pedagógicas, el contenido fue muy adecuado y facil de aprender al igual que las herramientas visuales, los modelos anatómicos y las demostraciones sobre las implicaciones clinicas.

创建者 Vishal L

Aug 24, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

创建者 Andr�s F B C

Oct 1, 2020

This course is a complete way to learn and recognize a lot of particularities of the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems. Thanks a lot, Dr. Fox.

创建者 Sergio G S M

Aug 28, 2020

Ph.D Glenn M. Fox is such a great teacher. I enjoyed the lectures. Is a high level course worthy of the University of Michigan.

创建者 Scott L

Mar 17, 2021

This was an awesome course and it relates to the Gross Anatomy course I am instructing now. Thank you Dr. Fox

创建者 Cynthia I

Feb 19, 2021

i love anatomy and learn from this course thank you so much to take the time to explain ,i enjoy it

创建者 Narissa E

Feb 3, 2021

Amazing lecturer! Easy to follow lectures with great cadaveric specimens that are clearly labelled.

创建者 Eshan S S

Jun 13, 2021

It was a wonderful course. There were lots of anatomical concepts to study on CVS, RS and Urinary.

创建者 Diana L

Nov 18, 2020

Excellent class...I enjoyed the lectures and quizzes. Dr. Fox is an excellent instructor.

创建者 Siva S M

Nov 27, 2020

it was really nice learning the gross anatomy of the CVS, RS and excretory system

创建者 Dr. J P

Sep 18, 2020

Very clear content, excellent explanations literally I enjoy the way they teach

创建者 Luis R R T

Mar 2, 2021

Nice, excellent course, very good explanations, and magnificent teachers.

创建者 Daniela P L T

Aug 27, 2020

An excellent course, very well explained and easy to understand.

创建者 Lesly L

Jul 17, 2020

Gracias por la enseñanza :) fue genial. Muy buenos profesores!

创建者 SUNGHUN J

Jul 13, 2021

I enjoyed learning and studying anatomy from this course! :)

创建者 Daniella I

May 31, 2021

The course was easy to understand and easy to follow along.

创建者 Deidre W

Dec 11, 2020

Was very informative and helpful in refreshing my knowledge

创建者 Anaishaan S

Jun 13, 2021

Really great course, I understood everything very well.

创建者 BHAVNA A

Oct 24, 2020

it was amazing learning with the University of Michigan

创建者 Mabeli V

Oct 17, 2020

This course was really amazing, I recommend to take it

创建者 Bhavya B

Sep 1, 2020

Great course. I really love the demonstration lessons.

创建者 Abdelrhman K H

Aug 25, 2020

Very good for beginners, It is what you need and more.

创建者 Ahmet D

Nov 4, 2020

Very effective mooc. Thanks everyone for this cours.

创建者 Analyn B

Nov 11, 2020

Thank you so much. I learned alot. God bless!

创建者 Anuradha k

Aug 30, 2020

Thankyou for such a informative session.