Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
615 个评分
112 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

热门审阅

VL
Aug 23, 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
May 31, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

筛选依据:

76 - Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems 的 100 个评论(共 112 个)

创建者 Ethar H A s

Jul 24, 2020

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

创建者 Sergio G S M

Aug 28, 2020

Ph.D Glenn M. Fox is such a great teacher. I enjoyed the lectures. Is a high level course worthy of the University of Michigan.

创建者 Diana L

Nov 18, 2020

Excellent class...I enjoyed the lectures and quizzes. Dr. Fox is an excellent instructor.

创建者 Siva S M

Nov 26, 2020

it was really nice learning the gross anatomy of the CVS, RS and excretory system

创建者 Coletheadventurer

Sep 18, 2020

Very clear content, excellent explanations literally I enjoy the way they teach

创建者 Daniela P L T

Aug 27, 2020

An excellent course, very well explained and easy to understand.

创建者 Lesly L

Jul 17, 2020

Gracias por la enseñanza :) fue genial. Muy buenos profesores!

创建者 BHAVNA A

Oct 24, 2020

it was amazing learning with the University of Michigan

创建者 Gilda M V R

Oct 17, 2020

This course was really amazing, I recommend to take it

创建者 BHAVYA B

Sep 1, 2020

Great course. I really love the demonstration lessons.

创建者 Abdelrhman K H

Aug 25, 2020

Very good for beginners, It is what you need and more.

创建者 Ahmet D

Nov 4, 2020

Very effective mooc. Thanks everyone for this cours.

创建者 Analyn E B

Nov 11, 2020

Thank you so much. I learned alot. God bless!

创建者 Anuradha k

Aug 30, 2020

Thankyou for such a informative session.

创建者 Leonardo N

Oct 4, 2020

excelente curso, maravilloso contenido

创建者 RAMARIO P

Sep 21, 2020

Wonderful course, better instructor !

创建者 Enyerbert O G V

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent for med students like me

创建者 Serra A M

Sep 20, 2020

Great anatomy teaching:)

创建者 Vanessa A C E

Aug 9, 2020

It was a great course

创建者 Rajkumar m r

Nov 21, 2020

It is good for learn

创建者 Maria L

Sep 22, 2020

Excellent course!

创建者 JOEL L N

Jul 24, 2020

very well course

创建者 SaiTejveer S

Sep 3, 2020

It was amazing.

创建者 Maryna R

Jul 29, 2020

Very insightful

创建者 EDWIN A P A

Sep 24, 2020

exelente curso