Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 的评价和反馈

4.9
684 个评分
161 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

热门审阅

AV
Nov 10, 2020

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A
Dec 9, 2020

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

筛选依据:

126 - Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 的 150 个评论(共 161 个)

创建者 Galel A

Sep 24, 2021

Really Good.

创建者 Jayalathge H A

May 28, 2021

EXCELLENT!!

创建者 I O

Sep 2, 2020

Vielen Dank

创建者 Satvik S S

Apr 26, 2020

Best course

创建者 Shifaat A C

Dec 20, 2021

SATISFIED!

创建者 ANGEL H C

Jun 10, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Ronei C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

创建者 SAMAYRA T M L

Sep 1, 2021

wonderful

创建者 Meri j B M

Mar 28, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Gamze A

Jan 3, 2021

Thank you

创建者 Harish

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Geanella M C V

Jul 20, 2020

EXCELENTE

创建者 Tania M

Aug 6, 2019

loved it!

创建者 Mohammed N M A

Jun 9, 2019

So great

创建者 Usman J U

Jun 1, 2020

So nice

创建者 Ali O T

Sep 19, 2019

amazing

创建者 Ayşenaz K

Aug 28, 2021

great!

创建者 Stephanie A R

May 14, 2020

super

创建者 Dr. T D

Jul 25, 2020

nice

创建者 Rosy B

Jul 4, 2021

i

创建者 Ahima K

May 2, 2020

I enjoyed the manner in which Prof Sullivan explained complex concepts without repetition, but by paraphrasing the concepts. The parts of the cortex and brain are cemented in my understanding, and I can't forget them even if I wanted to. I would have liked if she could bring a rubber model of the spinal cord (like there was one for the brain-stem) because it became increasingly difficult for me to visualize the spinal cord in 3D. Prof Sullivan gives mnemonic hints to help remember names and also urges us to look others up online. Even while being able to use just her hands, she manages to show us what cranial nerve moves which part of the face, for example. The course moves from a beginner level into a fairly comprehensive model built upon previous modules. Like Prof. Sullivan reiterates, revision is the key to understanding and finally committing these concepts to long term memory.

创建者 Genreith F P

Jan 24, 2021

Dieser Kurs geht nicht so tief in die Neuroanatomie ein, wie dies für ein allgemeines Medizinstudium erforderlich wäre. Als Beispiel sei genannt, dass nicht über die Hirnnervenkerne gesprochen wird. Zum Wiederholen bzw. um erstmal ein Grundverständnis zu erlangen, ist dieser Kurs aber optimal!

创建者 Basudeo R

Aug 5, 2020

The lecture taught in a very interesting way, I like the way she teaches. Thank you.

the awesome course. I would like to attend again after some time.

创建者 DAVID A M G

Nov 12, 2021

I love the course, but It would be a little more educative if the images where named in each video before only pointed out

创建者 Kodagoda T N H

Sep 9, 2020

This is a really good course to learn human neuroanatomy. And also instructors explained the relevant part so good.