Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
200 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

热门审阅

VD

Jan 14, 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

TZ

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

筛选依据:

1 - Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Ariana S

Jun 28, 2020

loved it

创建者 Julieta A H M

Jul 12, 2020

Además de pulir mis conocimientos en Anatomía, pude aprender nuevos términos y datos curiosos que complementan mi aprendizaje; fue una excelente oportunidad para mejorar mi habilidad de comprensión lectora en otro idioma.

创建者 Valeriu D

Jan 14, 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

创建者 TATHEER Z

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

创建者 Diah T W

Jul 10, 2020

I enjoyed attending this lecture. I got an increase in knowledge relevant to my field of study. and one more thing, I enjoy spending time studying at home during a pandemic

创建者 Joanna S J

Apr 26, 2020

very informative...the instructors convey their knowledge in an excellent manner...all i want to say is Thank you,for giving me a hope to achieve my dream!!!

创建者 Ralfe P

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent! I particularly enjoyed the endocrine module. I would be very happy to have a more indepth course on the Endocrine system.

创建者 DHARSHAN A H

Jun 13, 2020

An excellent course... I feel great and happy in learning through this course offered by the University of Michigan

创建者 Panisara M

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoy the course. Professers are able to explain complex system in a simple way that's easy to understand.

创建者 Laura V B S

Jul 12, 2020

It is synthesized helpful information, all the teachers Are excellent

创建者 NEERAJ K

May 21, 2020

I love this platform to learn anatomy in deep. Thanks

创建者 Paponthad S

May 26, 2020

Thanks to the instructor, really really good!!!!

创建者 Enrico J

Jul 06, 2020

Thank you, I did enjoy the course very much!

创建者 Karen V

Mar 04, 2020

Excellent course! Very comprehensive!

创建者 Anik P

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great experience.

创建者 Geri B

Jun 24, 2020

very thorough!

创建者 Padma P D

Jul 05, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Naganathan

May 08, 2019

Great course.

创建者 Paworn S P

Jul 09, 2020

This amazing course has taught me so much more about anatomy, I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in studying about such topics. However, some of the assignments require intense memorization abilities to complete 100%. Overall, amazing course!

创建者 Joan C

Mar 02, 2020

If I were going to go to the University of Michigan, I would like to take a course from Kelli Sullivan. Her clarity of presentation and good speaking voice made neurology and endocrinology a pleasure to take.

创建者 EVGENIYA V L

May 18, 2020

Everything was interesting and knowledgeable! Professors - thank you. But assessments should be more difficult, a bit dissatisfaction about that. But thank you one more time))

创建者 Mohamed N E

Jun 20, 2020

Nice course and great effort by instructors but the course need to be more detailed. THANKS

创建者 Diya B

May 22, 2020

This was a very good course! i enjoyed learning

创建者 Amrita B

Jun 11, 2020

difficult