Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
684 个评分
208 条评论

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

26 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 50 个评论(共 205 个)

创建者 Walter P

Jun 15, 2016

Really looking forward to this class. Getting a better understanding of JAVA mixed with creating a mobile app sounds awesome.

创建者 farah j

Nov 09, 2018

Very easy to understand and no doubt it help for those who already has worked with android.But lectures was simple and easy.

创建者 RAJNISH B

May 03, 2017

best coaching provided by coursera and its also a effective way to study with coursera instead of going through books

创建者 Miguel Á D E

Dec 28, 2017

Es un curso que explica claramente los conceptos básicos de la programación de aplicaciones móviles para Android.

创建者 Lý Q N

Sep 28, 2017

I feel very cool when finished this course. It make me understand how to built a Android app.

Thank for all.

创建者 V K R

May 25, 2018

Good basic course, but little difficult to understand the fluency of french-english without subtitles.

创建者 Hamza M

Oct 31, 2018

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)

创建者 Karunakaran S A

Jun 16, 2018

Well structured course, step by step guide which demystifies & simplifies creating android apps.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 10, 2017

Amazing way to teach, the content is very good structured and there is a lot of information.

创建者 Mahyar M

Feb 25, 2017

So helpful and interesting.Thank you Coursera and all the team members who make this course.

创建者 Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. Simple explanations and the contents are presented in an interesting manner.

创建者 HIMANSHU K B

Aug 06, 2018

learned many things. i thank all the professors and coordinates for such beautiful videos.

创建者 Danial W

Jan 23, 2019

Great class. Build real, fully working Android apps. Start learning right from day 1!

创建者 Muhammad R

Jul 31, 2016

This is very helpful course for my project and hopefully for my job in future as well

创建者 Priyankha B

Jan 05, 2017

Good course to understand the basics properly and then take it forward from there.

创建者 Hilmi M Y

Nov 26, 2016

I especially thank you for those great 9 blocks. They are really helpful to start.

创建者 Manuel A A T

Nov 03, 2017

Very basic concepts that will provide a smooth intro to Android app development.

创建者 chris n

Jan 08, 2017

I really liked the course! Good combination of videos, example apps and quizzes.

创建者 ofer k

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent course. I learned a lot. The teachers are excellent. highly recommend

创建者 Eileen T

Mar 30, 2017

This course is recommend for beginner to learn on how to create their own apps.

创建者 Pavan R

Apr 13, 2018

This course helped me lot to understand the working of different applications.

创建者 Miguel A

Feb 09, 2017

I love my course, since I started Ive been learning a lot. Thank you coursera

创建者 Shivabalan N

May 21, 2018

This is a great course, especially learning new concepts in Android Studio.

创建者 Dharani D A

Jul 07, 2018

Wonderful course for beginners. Enjoyed the course. Easy learning. Thanks.

创建者 Aman m

Feb 03, 2018

This is the best platform for learn android developer beggineer student.