Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
654 个评分
195 个审阅

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

51 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 75 个评论(共 192 个)

创建者 Miguel Á D E

Dec 28, 2017

Es un curso que explica claramente los conceptos básicos de la programación de aplicaciones móviles para Android.

创建者 Andrius G

Sep 29, 2016

great course to start with

创建者 Mostafa A A A

Aug 14, 2017

Picked me up, from zero, to beginner, thank you

创建者 Manuel A A T

Nov 03, 2017

Very basic concepts that will provide a smooth intro to Android app development.

创建者 Victory K

Oct 11, 2017

I love this course, it is indeed a project base course, hands-on. Excellent explanation on how and why things are done in android.

创建者 Javeed I

May 19, 2018

awesome course

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 10, 2017

Amazing way to teach, the content is very good structured and there is a lot of information.

创建者 Muhammad R

Jul 31, 2016

This is very helpful course for my project and hopefully for my job in future as well

创建者 Mohanad D

Oct 14, 2016

Great Course :)

创建者 Muhammad M A

Sep 02, 2016

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) is a well organised course with good introductory material covering basics of the android development. I recommend this course to anyone who is new to Android development or anyone who wants to brush up their android development basics. You'll need to work through out this 5 week course. The course material is consolidated with Quizzes. By the end of the course you will know how to prototype, design and code an android application with the best practices in mind using a rubric. Instructors of this course are good too in terms of knowing their stuff and being able to convey and explain it in simple terms.

创建者 V K R

May 25, 2018

Good basic course, but little difficult to understand the fluency of french-english without subtitles.

创建者 Andrea C

Oct 06, 2016

I appreciated the building blocks approach, and the highlight to importance on prototyping in week 1.

Some skills in java are required.

创建者 Yifan D

Feb 02, 2018

Very practical!

创建者 FRANSESCO M

Sep 03, 2016

Great course

创建者 Ankit S

Apr 01, 2016

good very good

创建者 Pietro

Mar 16, 2016

Well organized course. Refined down to details. Gradual introduction of topics, good test-case, the skill of the Professor is excellent.

创建者 KarthikDwadasi

Apr 14, 2016

easy learning,understanding..

创建者 Hilmi M Y

Nov 26, 2016

I especially thank you for those great 9 blocks. They are really helpful to start.

创建者 Tomasz F

Aug 04, 2016

Great course. It shows and explains the whole process of application development. From the idea, the sketch to execution. We will learn how to install the development environment, and how the application is running. After the course we are able to create an average of advanced applications with GUI and use ready-made functions of Android. I highly recommend and everything in five weeks (or less) !!

创建者 Duy T L

Feb 23, 2018

Good Course

创建者 Ahmad D

May 25, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Dharani D A

Jul 07, 2018

Wonderful course for beginners. Enjoyed the course. Easy learning. Thanks.

创建者 HIMA K

May 22, 2017

good course but not clear..but overall its awesome

创建者 Dejan A

Mar 18, 2016

Fantastic course

创建者 Mohamed A H N

Jan 13, 2017

Very nice