Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
636 个评分
189 个审阅

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

51 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 75 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 Pratikshit T

Jun 25, 2018

The course got me interested in android apps development. The course lets you get you create your application quite quickly and even if you know basic java only and have seen java swing at work. you will be able to understand all of the course lessons. Overall it was a great experience learning from this course. I hope they would have added more projects but it is still enough to get you started. BEST THING about the study material was how concise it was. Absolutely loved it.

创建者 Abdallah K

Apr 28, 2017

Already done

Thank you

创建者 Dhruv J

Dec 26, 2016

The design of the course structure is extremely useful for beginners.

创建者 Hrishikesh K

Jun 14, 2017

Really awesome, fab course. Got new way to learn ANDROID. Awesome material and crystal clear explanation!!! Thank you COURSERA Love you all

创建者 Elham S

Mar 08, 2018

Thank you. It was easy to understand.

创建者 Hari H S

Feb 26, 2017

really awesome

创建者 Mohamed S E

Feb 03, 2018

.

创建者 Priyankha B

Jan 05, 2017

Good course to understand the basics properly and then take it forward from there.

创建者 Mahyar M

Feb 25, 2017

So helpful and interesting.Thank you Coursera and all the team members who make this course.

创建者 Xiangyu S

Jun 19, 2017

I have no knowledge in app developing nor java programming, but I enjoyed this course. My final project is still sloppy but at least I am confident to learn more.

创建者 ABHISHEK K

May 30, 2018

good job!!

创建者 Yaroslava K

May 08, 2018

An excellent course! Everything is explained very good and can be understood easily. This course suits good for the very beginners, who don't even know what project he or she wants to develop. Besides, if you already have an idea for your app, the course will serve a good start point for you as well.

创建者 ABHINAV K

Aug 12, 2016

very good course

创建者 Rajat K

Oct 08, 2016

I havent' built an app as of now but am likely to build in few days.

创建者 Shahbaz Z

Aug 31, 2017

While learning this course found many new things which help me in other languages to, teachers have good skill and knowledge related to all areas of android development. they give us the very baisc knowledge examples but according to me it help lot to understand how android behaves. Love this course and refer this course to all starters. Make your hand dirty with simple examples and get extra fast speed later to do work in market. special thanks to all team of this course maker.

创建者 Иван Д

Aug 22, 2017

Very good!

创建者 Nguyen P C

Jun 22, 2018

Thanks so much, verry good!

创建者 Tskhay Y

Aug 01, 2017

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

创建者 Mariam

Mar 05, 2018

جميل جدا

创建者 Anuradha S

May 24, 2018

well explained

创建者 Shivabalan N

May 21, 2018

This is a great course, especially learning new concepts in Android Studio.

创建者 kunchok t

Apr 07, 2018

I am enjying it

创建者 KarthikDwadasi

Apr 14, 2016

easy learning,understanding..

创建者 Hilmi M Y

Nov 26, 2016

I especially thank you for those great 9 blocks. They are really helpful to start.

创建者 Tomasz F

Aug 04, 2016

Great course. It shows and explains the whole process of application development. From the idea, the sketch to execution. We will learn how to install the development environment, and how the application is running. After the course we are able to create an average of advanced applications with GUI and use ready-made functions of Android. I highly recommend and everything in five weeks (or less) !!