Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
636 个评分
189 个审阅

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

101 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 125 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 Ankit S

Apr 01, 2016

good very good

创建者 Pietro

Mar 16, 2016

Well organized course. Refined down to details. Gradual introduction of topics, good test-case, the skill of the Professor is excellent.

创建者 Hamza M

Oct 31, 2018

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)

创建者 Vaibhav S

Jul 30, 2019

Good course for Android Beginners

创建者 KAVIYA S

Aug 04, 2019

thank you

创建者 Govind K

Aug 21, 2019

super

创建者 K S V

Nov 13, 2018

Would have rated better if the course was updated with the usage of latest versions of android studio. Anyways the course was fetched me a lot of skills.

创建者 Aures

Mar 13, 2019

I wish that the course updated with the latest Android Studio version .

Thank you .

创建者 Ankur k

Oct 18, 2018

excellent

创建者 Usama e

Oct 19, 2018

Great one for beginners.

创建者 Krishna C k

Oct 27, 2016

its a great course and i learned a lot during this course process and finally created a basic android app .I thought that there should be a tutorial of shared preferences in this course

创建者 Tania H

Jun 24, 2016

Took the free version of this course to learn some basic building blocks of Android app dev and to dive back into programming, already having Java knowledge from long ago. For my purposes it was a good intro. For a totally new coder this might not be best as there isn't deep explanation of the code itself. But for the rest, it allows you to quickly dive in.

创建者 Puzino Y

Feb 16, 2017

Nice course, thank you!

创建者 Henk K

May 08, 2017

Good course to built an app for the first time. Requires some Java knowledge but everything is well explained.

创建者 Viktor S

Dec 01, 2016

Great course but can have some improvments

创建者 José C

Mar 16, 2016

Buena

创建者 Jerome C

Apr 30, 2016

Very good class. Need to have some knowledge of Java ideally.

创建者 Efendi B

Jun 27, 2016

this course was good for every begginner who has no basic understanding about android.. it help me alot to learn the basic

创建者 Carlos A C d S

Mar 23, 2016

Good !

创建者 Bradley M

Jul 08, 2016

I still do not know how to put the application that I created to my phone or make it available to other phones to download.

创建者 vikram k

Jun 14, 2017

Good basic course on Android

创建者 Chen H

Jun 26, 2017

Good for beginner.

创建者 Arthur L

Aug 27, 2017

Very concise intro to Android programming. Enough to get you started and learning more on your own.

创建者 Edwin L

Jul 15, 2017

Great Course to know basics of making an android app.

But Limitation is that it lack database implementation which is much needed to make a bit complex apps

创建者 Lazar P

Jun 07, 2016

Not bad for beginners