Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的评价和反馈

4.3
684 个评分
208 条评论

课程概述

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

热门审阅

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

筛选依据:

101 - Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 的 125 个评论(共 205 个)

创建者 Diego E M T

Jan 12, 2020

nice course

创建者 Duy T L

Feb 23, 2018

Good Course

创建者 Dinesh K

Jul 26, 2017

Nice Course

创建者 Annani A

Feb 16, 2017

good course

创建者 ABHISHEK K

May 30, 2018

good job!!

创建者 Иван Д

Aug 22, 2017

Very good!

创建者 Ahmad D

May 25, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 SACHIN K P

Nov 28, 2019

Excellent

创建者 KAVIYA S

Aug 04, 2019

thank you

创建者 Muhammad N

Nov 14, 2018

i like it

创建者 Marco A A V

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Mohamed A H N

Jan 13, 2017

Very nice

创建者 Mariam

Mar 05, 2018

جميل جدا

创建者 Aravinda G

Apr 16, 2016

Great!

创建者 Govind K

Aug 21, 2019

super

创建者 haris

Jan 25, 2018

nice

创建者 Mohamed S E

Feb 03, 2018

.

创建者 Marc A

Mar 09, 2016

Didactique, très peu de raccourcis donc il est aisé de tout reproduire. Certains quiz demandent de courtes recherches en dehors de ce qui est mentionné durant le cours.

J'ai beaucoup apprécié le côté "hands on".

J'aurais apprécié que le cours soit plus long avec des exemples de tâches courantes : se connecter à une base de données, réaliser une page d'authentification, chiffrer une communication, construire une app avec menu, etc.

Bravo encore !

创建者 Tony O

Jun 13, 2016

I think it's a great tester course with very good Blocks of code, and these blocks of code are not seen until week 4 and 5. Week 3 was a hands on km to miles, and miles to km app, good hands on. I explored the course, so I'd not do any of the exercises, but did the final assignment from what I suggested I will create in week two. I created a great app, but wasn't able to share it, so i'll put it on github.

创建者 Tania H

Jun 24, 2016

Took the free version of this course to learn some basic building blocks of Android app dev and to dive back into programming, already having Java knowledge from long ago. For my purposes it was a good intro. For a totally new coder this might not be best as there isn't deep explanation of the code itself. But for the rest, it allows you to quickly dive in.

创建者 Eleazar

Sep 18, 2017

I've liked almost everything I've seen so far, but I have only done the 1st week, except for the submission of the design of my first app. I found it very useful, so I will enroll for the next time this course opens.

创建者 Shyama M K

May 10, 2018

I feel the videos needs to be updated - using the latest version of android studio.A session on how to add videos to the app I feel needs to be added.

Very well explained and demonstrated.

创建者 Krishna C k

Oct 27, 2016

its a great course and i learned a lot during this course process and finally created a basic android app .I thought that there should be a tutorial of shared preferences in this course

创建者 Antriksh M

Jul 20, 2017

it was a wonderful experience , this course will permanently connect with the basics of app development, if you are new to android then this is the course you should do first.

创建者 Melchior i D

May 05, 2019

could not run all examples, perhaps my Android Studio had a newer Version and my Notbook had trouble with the support of test phones.

The exxplanations were very good.