Chevron Left
返回到 Andr​​oid 手持系统的移动应用程序设计:第 2 部分

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 Andr​​oid 手持系统的移动应用程序设计:第 2 部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
163 个评分
34 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

热门审阅

BA

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

1 - Andr​​oid 手持系统的移动应用程序设计:第 2 部分 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Muhammad Q R

Mar 09, 2019

its good for learning new things

创建者 Tal K

Aug 27, 2018

Greate ! thanks a lot

创建者 Пушкин А

Mar 29, 2016

E

创建者 Madhav G

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

创建者 Dennis G

Aug 21, 2017

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

创建者 Matteo

Jun 27, 2017

Great course, thank you!

创建者 Alvaro P C C

Oct 07, 2016

That´s great!

创建者 oğuzhan ü

Aug 05, 2017

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

创建者 Jayadev H

May 11, 2018

excellent essentials!

创建者 Beñat G A

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

创建者 Vikas K S

Oct 18, 2017

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

创建者 Alex G

Apr 02, 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

创建者 Дмитрий С М

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

创建者 Craig S

Jul 19, 2017

Good course, challenging materials

创建者 Kang Y

Jun 15, 2018

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

创建者 Pavel L

Apr 04, 2016

Excelent!

创建者 Ashok K

Aug 17, 2017

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

创建者 Joseph

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

创建者 진영 박

Apr 01, 2017

so use

创建者 Jeong S L

Apr 02, 2017

g

创建者 Ganapathi N K

Jun 28, 2018

Very Good

创建者 Jae B S

Mar 12, 2017

quite good

创建者 Robbert d G

May 04, 2016

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.

创建者 Paul U

Oct 24, 2016

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.

创建者 Abd E R A

Aug 08, 2016

Good Course, but it needs more focus on ContentProviders and Services.