Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,035 个评分
290 个审阅

课程概述

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

热门审阅

AS

Dec 23, 2017

One of the excellent courses I have taken. I learned a lot from this course. Really useful and very detailed.\n\nProf. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor who has advanced teaching methods.

SS

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

筛选依据:

1 - Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 的 25 个评论(共 287 个)

创建者 Max-Elie S

Aug 19, 2018

First, this is a great course to get familiar with a modern JavaScript web development framework. However, a lot of the course material is out of date.

This is mostly due to library versions changing at a fast rate, sometimes making instructions in the videos impossible to follow. Updated instructions are available in text format. The Test driven development section, for me, was the most frustrating. I did entice me to learn more about it, but I will have to do that elsewhere.

创建者 Kajal D

Jan 02, 2019

Although videos are outdated but you have maintained updated angular's document which helped a lot.

Also reaching out to you for any doubt was easy

创建者 Teo Y Z

Jul 22, 2019

I really enjoy this course so much. Just that maybe because of some version problem, i am not able to complete unit testing section, but it is optional, still fine.

创建者 Ankur R

Dec 19, 2018

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

创建者 Sujuma B

Jan 02, 2019

i really like it .....

创建者 kailas s

Jan 30, 2019

it was good

创建者 Javier G H

Jan 30, 2019

Great course!!!!

创建者 Bimal C K

Feb 01, 2019

Very Nice!!!

创建者 Shaoxiong A

Feb 03, 2019

Most concepts are clearly explained and the assignments are helpful

创建者 Raunak S

Nov 21, 2018

Great course ! Highly recommended.

创建者 Abdalla M

Nov 24, 2018

Well explained lectures..

创建者 Mbeumkeu D R H

Nov 26, 2018

Je le recommande vivement à tous.

创建者 Sadiksha

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

创建者 Vishnu S T V

Nov 13, 2018

Great course!!

创建者 julio c r r

Jan 06, 2019

One of the best course ever!

创建者 kartik j

Jan 07, 2019

Really good...easy to understand and best to achive new goles over your carrier..

创建者 Raj M

Jan 08, 2019

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

创建者 Kishore K B

Jan 21, 2019

I learnt a lot of new things from this course

创建者 Manisha K

Jan 25, 2019

I learnt many things from this course

创建者 MD S A

Feb 06, 2019

Great course

创建者 VIGNESH V C

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

创建者 Milan G

Feb 18, 2019

Very nice!

创建者 Ahmed A M A R

Feb 17, 2019

Very Good course.

But, you should study a lot. You should read the documentation yourself.

创建者 Samuel P F

Feb 19, 2019

El mejor curso que he realizado, realmente contento ya me he inscrito en "Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB" ya que creo que puede complementar mucho mis conocimientos sobre aplicaciones webs.

100% recomendado.

创建者 Rashid R

Feb 27, 2019

very good course