Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,072 个评分

课程概述

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

热门审阅

SD

Jun 13, 2020

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

May 17, 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

筛选依据:

551 - Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular 的 575 个评论(共 625 个)

创建者 Selviraja P

Aug 6, 2020

Informative Lectures but needs a lot of updation. Most importantly teaching from the ground-up would help the students much more.

创建者 ECE 4 R S

Jul 5, 2020

Even after completing the course I'm still not comfortable. But I think I can be better with practice. Overall good course

创建者 Sugat S

May 14, 2020

Absolute fantastic mentoring from Jogesh K. Muppala. This course is a brilliant start to my web development career

创建者 Michael L

Dec 29, 2019

This course guides us systematically of how to learn Angular. It also gives very good concept of Angular.

创建者 Henry C

Oct 27, 2020

I have gained very helpful hands-on experience.

This course can improve my confidence in doing my job.

创建者 Hanan M

Oct 29, 2017

The 3rd Week could be more improved about RxJS (reactive programming) to bring a better understanding

创建者 Marco F d S

Sep 6, 2019

Realy nice course if no knowledge with Angular, at the end of course i was supprise how much I learn

创建者 Tushar S

Feb 16, 2019

Great Course,Good explanation of the topics and Assignments are very good.Helps revise the concepts.

创建者 Adi B G

Oct 6, 2017

Good as a beginning but I can't say I feel confident starting an Angular 2 project on my own.

创建者 Abd A A S

Oct 15, 2020

very helpful course but there is some parts that are hard to understand from the first time

创建者 Alexandre R

Feb 6, 2021

Very good course, but needs to be updated to the latest Angular/Typescript version.

创建者 Nithin N

Jan 16, 2019

Good content . I would have rated it 5 stars if it had included module routing too.

创建者 Piero C

Mar 29, 2018

It's not an advanced course but it's quite comprehensive and well structured.

创建者 Med A T

Sep 28, 2020

Thank you very much, this course has helped a lot me in my internship.

创建者 Vishnu V R C

Jan 3, 2022

The course a bit outdated with respect to current version of Angular.

创建者 Daniel R

Aug 21, 2017

Good tutorial for beginners. The basics are explained pretty well.

创建者 Aseer K

Jul 23, 2020

Nice job by the instructor. Covered some decent parts of Angular.

创建者 Johann N G

Apr 22, 2018

This course introduce you into the basics of Angular framework.

创建者 Ian R

Apr 19, 2021

Excellent instructor. A few small coding errors in the videos.

创建者 Julio O

Jul 29, 2019

Muy buen curso, anque dificil de sobrellevar semanalmente.

创建者 gudavalli s

Nov 20, 2020

please update the course with latest version

thank you

创建者 Deepak M

Dec 19, 2017

Needs to be more elaborative and less copy pasting !

创建者 AMAN A

Jul 12, 2018

All good....only angular flex part is less explained

创建者 Gerardo M

Jan 16, 2020

Great Course, All concepts were clearly introduce.