Chevron Left
返回到 动物行为与福利

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 动物行为与福利 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,624 个评分
381 条评论

课程概述

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

热门审阅

SK

Sep 12, 2019

A Really great course which is interesting, informative and well executed. The video lectures were top notch and the visuals always suited the narration. Great work by the team behind this course.

LA

Nov 27, 2015

Fantastic course, well presented. Easy to take at your own pace, videos allow you to pause and rewind learning at any point.\n\nExcellent content, with knowledgeable presenters. Highly recommend

筛选依据:

151 - 动物行为与福利 的 175 个评论(共 369 个)

创建者 Basit S A

Aug 12, 2017

This was a great experience to learn alot about the Animals. Peof.Nat is one of my best teachers ever.

创建者 Jenny G

Aug 06, 2017

I like all the resources for learning in this course, they have been useful in my veterinary knowledge

创建者 Ciara Ó H

Nov 10, 2015

Fantastic! I am loving every minute of it! I would highly recommend this course to anyone interrested!

创建者 Анастасия А Ш

Jun 11, 2019

Курс очень информативный и я уверена, нужен каждому. Он вас удивит и откроет глаза на мир вокруг :)

创建者 chris h

Oct 03, 2019

an excellent easy to follow course with fantastic information as an introduction to animal wlefare

创建者 Macie R

Jun 07, 2019

Great! Teaches you a lot about Animal Welfare and what animals really need and want in their life.

创建者 Nicole T

Jul 22, 2017

Loved it! Learned a lot about animal welfare and also sharpened my scientific thinking skill set.

创建者 Zara K

Jun 04, 2018

Really helpful in understanding more of how non human animals think and feel. Very interesting.

创建者 Erik M

Jan 22, 2020

Fantastic course. Presents different aspects for consideration when evaluating Animal Welfare.

创建者 Juan L d C G

Mar 12, 2016

Really interesting. Plenty of new knowledge for me.

The additional material was really useful.

创建者 mirko r

Jan 23, 2017

It was a very interesting course, I learned many things about animal behaviour...Thank you!!

创建者 Alejandro C A

Jul 19, 2018

Increíble! Los materiales que brindan( videos, lecturas, ejemplos) son sumamente completos!

创建者 Mauro M

Jul 14, 2017

I enjoyed a lot this well structured and informative course on animal behaviour and welfare

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 04, 2018

This course is very engaging and interesting for people who enjoy the subject of animals.

创建者 Remy L

Jan 17, 2017

I wish that it would have focused more on cats/dogs/horses-- but it was really well done!

创建者 Asst. P M A N L

Dec 31, 2017

After the completion I have really come to know the real welfare issue that animals face

创建者 Alexandra V

Dec 17, 2016

That's my first course on Coursera, i couldn't even imagine how interesting it would be!

创建者 Herbaut J P M

Jun 30, 2019

Thanks You from Paris for this expérience.

Herbaut Julien (comportementaliste animalier)

创建者 Courtney B

Dec 07, 2019

Easy to follow. Informative and interesting. Talks are to the point and good examples.

创建者 Rebecca W

Jun 07, 2017

Finished this course in about 9 hours. It was good and I enjoyed the instructors.

创建者 Bethany B

Aug 08, 2019

Great set up and information, really easy to use and great additional resources!

创建者 Alexandra M

Apr 01, 2018

Brilliant! Informative with oddles of added reading for those who require extra!

创建者 atom x

Apr 18, 2017

great MOOC that I have learned, appreciate all of the teachers and workers job.

创建者 Morand E

Apr 02, 2018

Amazing lessons, I am eager to keep on learning about animal welfare.

Thank you

创建者 Micaela R

Aug 24, 2017

This course is a must for everyone working with lab animals and farm animals!