Chevron Left
返回到 Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

学生对 以色列犹太大屠杀纪念馆 提供的 Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present 的评价和反馈

4.9
27 个评分
9 条评论

课程概述

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

热门审阅

NH
May 17, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
Apr 5, 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

筛选依据:

1 - Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present 的 8 个评论(共 8 个)

创建者 Neale H

May 18, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

创建者 Angela T

Apr 6, 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

创建者 Flavia F

Oct 20, 2020

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

创建者 Marcílio M M

Aug 23, 2020

Very nice course!

创建者 Jorge M

Dec 3, 2020

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

创建者 Michelle A

Sep 10, 2020

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

创建者 frank s a

Oct 20, 2020

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!