Chevron Left
返回到 API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,078 个评分
193 个审阅

课程概述

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

热门审阅

AE

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

筛选依据:

1 - API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的 25 个评论(共 191 个)

创建者 Rinu D

Dec 04, 2018

A great 101 for understanding Apigee fundamentals & concepts.

创建者 Mahesh P

Dec 20, 2018

Good Course with good content. Quickly can adopt and learn Apigee platform.

创建者 Shashank M

Dec 07, 2018

All the videos are pure and clear knowledge sans any useless info. Clear and to the point which is rare.

创建者 Sanjay K J

Dec 07, 2018

Excellent

创建者 KARTHICK

Dec 08, 2018

Perfect and Crispy course. I am an APIGEE developer for last 2 years , started my development with no training .this course was a good refresher and was able to relate and associate our development standards.

创建者 Dhanaji M

Dec 08, 2018

Good Concise course.

创建者 Norberto H E

Dec 26, 2018

Amazing course

创建者 Avdhesh S C

Dec 25, 2018

Its awesome

创建者 Rahul C

Jan 28, 2019

great content

创建者 Leopoldo V C

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Felipe h

Jan 29, 2019

Great overview about APigee structure and REST Api principles

创建者 Theodore B

Jan 30, 2019

All of the lessons were great and the instructors are awesome. I came in to the course with a general working knowledge of APIs and practices but, after this introductory course, I now feel like I understand the general explicit API concepts as well as the Apigee environment way better.

创建者 Daniel B

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic course for people with little to no exposure of the platform

创建者 anil p s

Feb 02, 2019

good one.

创建者 Pallavi S

Feb 02, 2019

A good approach to start the learning!

创建者 Sunil B

Feb 05, 2019

Good one!

创建者 Aqeel B

Nov 21, 2018

I think I have a good understanding of the capabilities of Apigee after this first course.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 21, 2018

chido

创建者 Sadique M

Nov 22, 2018

very informative to starters, easy to understand and practice

创建者 Antonio V

Jan 17, 2019

Muy buen curso, presenta todos los temas de manera clara.

创建者 Avinash P S

Jan 19, 2019

Very nice course content ,full of basic knowledge.

创建者 Supriya A M

Jan 09, 2019

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

创建者 Darren B

Jan 11, 2019

Enjoyable course and a bit of an eye opener on the capabilities of the apigee API platform

创建者 Joel A P R

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Sumit P

Jan 24, 2019

The Videos were fast and needed to be paused to take down personal notes.