Chevron Left
返回到 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的评价和反馈

4.7
889 个评分
167 条评论

课程概述

This course, API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform, is the third in a series of three courses in the Developing APIs for Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform specialization. The first course introduces you to API design and the fundamentals of the Apigee platform. The second course focuses on API security. This course focuses on additional API development topics. In this course, you learn how to create APIs that utilize multiple services, how to create a REST API for SOAP services, and how you can use custom code on Apigee. You will also learn about fault handling, and how to share logic between proxies. You learn about traffic management and caching. You also create a developer portal, and publish your API to the portal. You learn about logging and analytics, as well as CI/CD and the different deployment models supported by Apigee. This course utilizes hands-on labs that model an API development process that can be used for real-world projects on Google Cloud's Apigee API platform....

热门审阅

GM
Oct 12, 2019

This is the most powerful course so far. Makes you a basic developer by the end of this course if you go through each line carefully and give it a little more practice and understanding.

DP
Jun 27, 2019

It gives you the basics knowledge and hands on, it explains the realm of possibilities. At the end you have the basic building blocks to start build what ever you need.

筛选依据:

151 - API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的 166 个评论(共 166 个)

创建者 Sachin D

Aug 8, 2020

the structure of the course was great, however the contents needs to be updated to the latest version.

创建者 Moonwon L

Sep 29, 2019

expected environment where I can practice real command rather than showing documentation with steps

创建者 Dushyant S R

Feb 9, 2020

Some of the labs do not sync well wiith latest options on tools , fond mismatches

创建者 Brett B

Jun 25, 2020

Numerous instructions were out of date compared with current product behavior.

创建者 Thiago d S V B

Feb 5, 2020

Os exercícios estão defasados, principalmente relacionados ao Node.

创建者 Julio C M

Feb 9, 2020

O curso precisa ser revisado, códigos quebrados e imagens antigas.

创建者 Helsen R R

Apr 7, 2020

Labs outdated with the current version of the tool.

创建者 Nelson C

Jun 4, 2020

The last labs for Nodejs and mashup are outdated.

创建者 Zoltan P

Jun 16, 2020

Somewhat outdated and occasionally confusing.

创建者 Pemi O

Oct 7, 2019

The test lab seems outdated

创建者 Wisnu T

Aug 20, 2019

the lab did not work

创建者 SAKTHI.K

Jul 28, 2020

I am happy

创建者 Vitor A A

Jul 27, 2019

poor

创建者 Naman R

Jan 25, 2019

The lectures were difficult to follow because they did not break down the topics in a clear and simple manner. The videos seemed rushed or crammed into 4-6 minutes. The labs had numerous typos or incomplete instructions. I needed to perform hours to a day of troubleshooting that could've been avoided if the instructions had been written more clearly. I recommend revising the instructions and checking for places of potential hangups. I know that I was stuck for an entire day because of Maven not successfully building in one of the very early labs in this course. Console output showed success, but this was not the case. I had to rebuild my firebase database as well as my proxies to get everything working again. I also had issues in the fault and logging labs though I can't remember exactly what the problem was.

创建者 Jim A

Jan 23, 2019

There is a lot of copying and pasting of code snippets without the context / explanation behind them.

创建者 Richard R

Sep 3, 2018

Got stuck because the instructions were not matching the actual platform. Plus the instructions by the Indian guy are ridiculous. Please find someone that actually speaks English to create the course material. I will totally recommend everyone to steer clear of these useless courses.