Chevron Left
返回到 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的评价和反馈

4.6
822 个评分
151 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you an in depth overview of API development on the Apigee API Platform. We'll learn abut how to properly approach your API development and ensure you're aware of the various tools and out of the box policies available within Apigee Edge that can assist you with implementation. As part of the lab exercises, we'll provide a set of instructions to spin up your own Apigee free environment and start developing a basic API from scratch. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of API development. All supplemental materials will be provided to you for offline review / reference. If you ever wanted to learn about API development, this is the course for you! Note: Those taking this course should first complete the "API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform" course....

热门审阅

GM

Oct 13, 2019

This is the most powerful course so far. Makes you a basic developer by the end of this course if you go through each line carefully and give it a little more practice and understanding.

FH

Feb 20, 2019

This is a great course to overview the most powerful features of Apigee Edge. Highly recommended for all those who wanna get deep into Apigee Edge most common features.

筛选依据:

76 - API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的 100 个评论(共 150 个)

创建者 Johnpaul

May 13, 2020

Great

创建者 HELIO S M F

Jan 08, 2020

Otimo

创建者 Omar F V R

Jul 29, 2019

nice!

创建者 Humberto

Jul 05, 2019

Great

创建者 anil p s

Feb 03, 2019

great

创建者 Mekala l

Feb 03, 2020

Good

创建者 Joseph S

Sep 16, 2019

Good

创建者 RIYAZ P

Aug 20, 2019

Good

创建者 Carlos M C F

Jul 02, 2020

:)

创建者 Rajarshee M

Oct 29, 2018

NA

创建者 Alex W v T

Aug 25, 2019

In general, this course is very educational although the content is a little outdated in some points due to for example the deprication of an option. The course would also benefit from making students thinks and develop their own rules and policies instead of only copy-pasting these into the platform. After trying to solve the problem yourself, it should then be possible to view a proposed solution to compare or to allow somebody who got stuck to proceed.

创建者 Venkata S S

Apr 14, 2020

Everything was smooth, however there are few problems

/1. Setting-up environment. Here the instructions were not so clear and there are not other alternatives if it does not work. For me the installtion of maven had failed and I had to struggle. Finally I imported the proxies manually to APIGee and deployed them intead of using maven

2. labs are based on older version of APIGee. At few instances of labs it created ambiguity.

创建者 Felipe R T

Nov 12, 2019

Conteúdo muito bom, abrangente e objetivo. O único ponto negativo que aponto do curso é a dificuldade em entender o instrutor Sai Saran Vaidyanathan. Seu sotaque e dicção é bem complicado de entender, especialmente por pessoas cujo inglês não é a língua nativa. Nem a própria transcrição em texto da Coursera consegue transcrever seu áudio corretamente.

创建者 Eduardo G P

Jun 30, 2020

Really good course overall. I only give it 4 stars because the latest chapters about NodeJS Proxy are a little bit outdated and the examples don't work on the latest version of Apigee. I would try to update the content to the latest concept of "Hosted Targets". Overall really good course with good ratio of theory/hands-on labs.

创建者 Jeramie R

Oct 19, 2019

Overall Course was Great. Unfortunately, I spent a lot of unnecessary additional time troubleshooting why some labs did not work as expected. I found this was because either the labs were created using an older version of Apigee Edge or lab instructions are incorrect and/or incomplete

创建者 Sebastian R

Feb 10, 2020

At times it was a little out-dated as the UI changed and buttons were different, but nothing that could not be solved. Except the Node.js lecture which was virtually undo-able as it the standard Node Hello World App changed substantially.

创建者 Will W

Apr 23, 2018

Some of the topics contain formatting or other glitches and could be cleaned up a bit (I did drop comments where appropriate). But otherwise, the course was excellent, well presented, and well thought out.

创建者 Rob R

Nov 14, 2019

Most images do not represent the current UI design making labs a bit confusing. The Nodejs lab just doesn't work. Apigee reports this error: Error: Cannot find module ‘express’

创建者 Ben B

Jan 04, 2019

This course was overall better than the intro because the topics were not just click here, here, here, but made sure the concepts and were well-understood.

创建者 Mackenzie Z

Feb 28, 2020

Out of date with the current state of Apigee, GCP, Loggly. A possible improvement: updating labs with more current screenshots and consistent formatting.

创建者 Vignesh D

Aug 12, 2019

Great course to understand the API Proxy development with Apigee and its best practices. Very few contents are getting outdated, which should be updated.

创建者 Shubham G

May 30, 2020

a lot of semantic and grammar mistakes in the subtitles in almost all videos. Even the title Is incorrect in the "Extension" video.

创建者 Antonio V

Jan 22, 2019

Hay algunos labs donde se complica entender, esto creo yo que es debido a que se hicieron de manera independiente a los demás.

创建者 Vinod K

May 12, 2020

I learned about API in detail through this course.

I am glad that i learned from one of the best teacher from google.

创建者 YongJo P

Nov 11, 2019

Very good, but partly, it is not synch with the changed UI.

It need to be updated according to the changed UI.