Chevron Left
返回到 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的评价和反馈

4.7
553 个评分
85 个审阅

课程概述

This course gives you an in depth overview of API development on the Apigee API Platform. We'll learn abut how to properly approach your API development and ensure you're aware of the various tools and out of the box policies available within Apigee Edge that can assist you with implementation. As part of the lab exercises, we'll provide a set of instructions to spin up your own Apigee free environment and start developing a basic API from scratch. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of API development. All supplemental materials will be provided to you for offline review / reference. If you ever wanted to learn about API development, this is the course for you! Note: Those taking this course should first complete the "API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform" course....

热门审阅

DP

Jun 28, 2019

It gives you the basics knowledge and hands on, it explains the realm of possibilities. At the end you have the basic building blocks to start build what ever you need.

FH

Feb 20, 2019

This is a great course to overview the most powerful features of Apigee Edge. Highly recommended for all those who wanna get deep into Apigee Edge most common features.

筛选依据:

76 - API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的 85 个评论(共 85 个)

创建者 Vignesh D

Aug 12, 2019

Great course to understand the API Proxy development with Apigee and its best practices. Very few contents are getting outdated, which should be updated.

创建者 Alex v T

Aug 25, 2019

In general, this course is very educational although the content is a little outdated in some points due to for example the deprication of an option. The course would also benefit from making students thinks and develop their own rules and policies instead of only copy-pasting these into the platform. After trying to solve the problem yourself, it should then be possible to view a proposed solution to compare or to allow somebody who got stuck to proceed.

创建者 Sarat C

Aug 26, 2019

The network was really bad and it was confusing to see what was completed

创建者 Daniel B

Jan 31, 2019

It is a great course however as someone who is new to the platform there are steps missing as you assume people know already. Also the screenshots need updating as they don't looks like my EDGE UI and this made some of the LABS fail as it was difficult to find out what was been asked for.

创建者 Vitor A A

Jul 28, 2019

poor

创建者 Wisnu T

Aug 20, 2019

the lab did not work

创建者 Wai L

Aug 31, 2019

Areas of improvements: some course work are outdated and all can be completed by copy pasting without thinking.

创建者 Jim A

Jan 23, 2019

There is a lot of copying and pasting of code snippets without the context / explanation behind them.

创建者 Naman R

Jan 25, 2019

The lectures were difficult to follow because they did not break down the topics in a clear and simple manner. The videos seemed rushed or crammed into 4-6 minutes. The labs had numerous typos or incomplete instructions. I needed to perform hours to a day of troubleshooting that could've been avoided if the instructions had been written more clearly. I recommend revising the instructions and checking for places of potential hangups. I know that I was stuck for an entire day because of Maven not successfully building in one of the very early labs in this course. Console output showed success, but this was not the case. I had to rebuild my firebase database as well as my proxies to get everything working again. I also had issues in the fault and logging labs though I can't remember exactly what the problem was.

创建者 Richard R

Sep 03, 2018

Got stuck because the instructions were not matching the actual platform. Plus the instructions by the Indian guy are ridiculous. Please find someone that actually speaks English to create the course material. I will totally recommend everyone to steer clear of these useless courses.