Chevron Left
返回到 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的评价和反馈

4.6
727 个评分
121 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you an in depth overview of API development on the Apigee API Platform. We'll learn abut how to properly approach your API development and ensure you're aware of the various tools and out of the box policies available within Apigee Edge that can assist you with implementation. As part of the lab exercises, we'll provide a set of instructions to spin up your own Apigee free environment and start developing a basic API from scratch. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of API development. All supplemental materials will be provided to you for offline review / reference. If you ever wanted to learn about API development, this is the course for you! Note: Those taking this course should first complete the "API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform" course....

热门审阅

GM

Oct 13, 2019

This is the most powerful course so far. Makes you a basic developer by the end of this course if you go through each line carefully and give it a little more practice and understanding.

FH

Feb 20, 2019

This is a great course to overview the most powerful features of Apigee Edge. Highly recommended for all those who wanna get deep into Apigee Edge most common features.

筛选依据:

101 - API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的 123 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 José A F R

Apr 11, 2019

Good course

创建者 Eric K N

Mar 31, 2019

Good stuff

创建者 narsimulu b

Feb 18, 2019

excellent

创建者 Garla L K

Mar 12, 2018

Nice one

创建者 Rajapushpam S

Jan 18, 2020

Good

创建者 GP M

Dec 06, 2019

Good

创建者 P H

Oct 09, 2019

good

创建者 James K

Oct 07, 2019

This course covered a significant amount of material and most of the labs were good. Some labs could have used a bit more explanation.

The lab on node.js needs to be totally revamped since parts of it are now deprecated in Apigee and there are other package dependencies needed that the lab does not tell you about.

It didn't cover some topics on OAuth2 , Restful APIs or OpenAPI specs in nearly enough detail in the hands on exercises.

创建者 Ronaldo T d S M

Jan 25, 2020

The course needs some upgrades specially on Nodejs module since the cloud version uses hosted target as hello world project instead of the deprecated Nodejs resource. However in on premise environment hosted target does not have support yet. I think it would be nice to update the course considering the updates on cloud product.

创建者 Daniel B

Jan 31, 2019

It is a great course however as someone who is new to the platform there are steps missing as you assume people know already. Also the screenshots need updating as they don't looks like my EDGE UI and this made some of the LABS fail as it was difficult to find out what was been asked for.

创建者 Wai L

Aug 31, 2019

Areas of improvements: some course work are outdated and all can be completed by copy pasting without thinking.

创建者 Adam B

Jan 06, 2020

Course is good content, but outdated lab instructions in course 1 prevented completion of labs in course 2.

创建者 Moonwon L

Sep 29, 2019

expected environment where I can practice real command rather than showing documentation with steps

创建者 Dushyant S R

Feb 09, 2020

Some of the labs do not sync well wiith latest options on tools , fond mismatches

创建者 Thiago d S V B

Feb 06, 2020

Os exercícios estão defasados, principalmente relacionados ao Node.

创建者 Julio C M

Feb 10, 2020

O curso precisa ser revisado, códigos quebrados e imagens antigas.

创建者 Helsen R R

Apr 07, 2020

Labs outdated with the current version of the tool.

创建者 Pemi O

Oct 07, 2019

The test lab seems outdated

创建者 Wisnu T

Aug 20, 2019

the lab did not work

创建者 Vitor A A

Jul 28, 2019

poor

创建者 Naman R

Jan 25, 2019

The lectures were difficult to follow because they did not break down the topics in a clear and simple manner. The videos seemed rushed or crammed into 4-6 minutes. The labs had numerous typos or incomplete instructions. I needed to perform hours to a day of troubleshooting that could've been avoided if the instructions had been written more clearly. I recommend revising the instructions and checking for places of potential hangups. I know that I was stuck for an entire day because of Maven not successfully building in one of the very early labs in this course. Console output showed success, but this was not the case. I had to rebuild my firebase database as well as my proxies to get everything working again. I also had issues in the fault and logging labs though I can't remember exactly what the problem was.

创建者 Jim A

Jan 23, 2019

There is a lot of copying and pasting of code snippets without the context / explanation behind them.

创建者 Richard R

Sep 03, 2018

Got stuck because the instructions were not matching the actual platform. Plus the instructions by the Indian guy are ridiculous. Please find someone that actually speaks English to create the course material. I will totally recommend everyone to steer clear of these useless courses.