Chevron Left
返回到 API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的评价和反馈

4.6
752 个评分
107 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn how to secure your APIs. You explore the security concerns you will encounter for your APIs. You learn about OAuth, the primary authorization method for REST APIs. You will learn about JSON Web Tokens (JWTs) and federated security. You also learn about securing against malicious requests, safely sending requests across a public network, and how to secure your data for users of Apigee. Through a combination of lectures, hands-on labs, and supplemental materials, you will learn how to design, build, secure, deploy, and manage API solutions using Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform....

热门审阅

HT
May 25, 2020

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

JG
May 2, 2019

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

筛选依据:

1 - API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform 的 25 个评论(共 108 个)

创建者 Souvik D

Sep 2, 2019

The perfect end of the Developing APIs specialization track covering all the essential and important concepts of API secuirty like OAuth, TLS and SAML.

创建者 Luis B

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course, covers all the security points necessary to develop secure and reliable APIs. More than meets expectations. I recommend it.

创建者 pushpendra k s

Aug 19, 2019

It was very nice

创建者 B

Aug 7, 2019

As a fairly weathered API developer, I cannot stress enough the importance of this specialization track for GCP. API development without a platform is not only tedious but one of the most integral parts of creating a web framework for consumers. These instructions are perfect for newcomers and seasoned veterans whose workflow will be vastly similar in products complying with industry standards. From a security standpoint, these instructions not only give detailed reasons for use but the nuanced reasons why they exist and when to implement them. For any large scale web framework/product this course is a MUST, for understanding how to protect backend servers. All I can say from years of experience is the more security LAYERS you have the better you can sleep at night. That said, BRAVO GOOGLE... BRAVO!!!!

创建者 Alan G L B

Sep 1, 2020

It was a great course, however there were some issues in the labs due to an upgrade in the specialization, however the instructor was so helpful and always give a solution to the problems.

创建者 Hieu T

May 26, 2020

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

创建者 Jorge O

May 3, 2019

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

创建者 Alejandro P L

Apr 12, 2021

De forma muy sencilla y didáctica describe y detalla los elementos fundamentales a tener en cuenta sobre la seguridad en APIs sobe Apigee.

创建者 Vikas P

Jun 9, 2021

Excellent startup content for people started working on Apigee API Platform and setting up some of the security practices in Pipeline

创建者 Andre S

Apr 24, 2020

I learned alot this course really helped me from a programming perspective, infrastructure and penetration testing.

创建者 Md. M H

May 24, 2020

I came to know oAuth2.0 & security policy implementaiton process in Google APIgee. Recommended to API Engineers.

创建者 Wojciech Ł

Sep 27, 2021

Great course and exercises. Need to improve Qwicklabs as some Labs have sometimes problems to work properly.

创建者 JOHANA J D F

Nov 30, 2020

me encanto el curso, he aprendido mucho, y me encanta de que explique lo que uno va a realizar.

创建者 Sachin S R

Sep 20, 2020

Thank you APIGEE and Google for the Course and Simple Introduction for building API Platforms

创建者 François R

Jan 23, 2021

Quite dense, have to get it through the course twice, but very complete and profitable

创建者 Vibhav V

Oct 4, 2020

Very nice course. Exactly what I was looking for to compare with IBM API Connect

创建者 Amit K T

Oct 12, 2018

I love this course. I am working as Apigee Product owner, this help me so much.

创建者 Oscar A I A

Sep 25, 2020

This course helped me to better undesrtand how to manage secutiry in apigee

创建者 Kamolphop P

Jul 24, 2020

Helpful with fundamental of security topic and content for securing api

创建者 Pawan P

Nov 29, 2018

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for this opportunity.

创建者 Felipe h

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent material to review the security features of Apigee Edge.

创建者 Syed M Q

Aug 28, 2019

Great insight into securing apis with apigee with good examples

创建者 Sarat C

Aug 27, 2019

Course is good. We would love to see details on JWT integration

创建者 Supriya A M

Jan 9, 2019

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

创建者 Kamolphop P

Mar 11, 2020

Good Course for getting started with security in API system