Chevron Left
返回到 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的评价和反馈

4.5
377 个评分
34 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Prerequisites and prework • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

热门审阅

RC

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

PJ

Oct 24, 2018

It was awesome course to start with Google Deployment manager and StackDriver.

筛选依据:

1 - App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

By Brett C

Feb 04, 2019

Insightful, but I think the demos could be better stepped and some of the steps which are dealt with in the executable file could be recapped/incorporated into some of the labs. The last question in the last quiz wasn't actually a question, it was just one of the incorrect answers!

By NIEL V

Nov 02, 2018

GCP feels like a game changer. Just wish the content was done justice by better presentation.

By Sriram

Nov 01, 2018

It would be great if they provide the material as single bundle at the end of the course instead of getting multiple download from different videos and It would be great if they add one more course on building an application apart from quiz application which deals with real time scenarios

By ILYA S

Oct 27, 2018

Lots of bugs in instructional videos. The demos are a poor substitute for labs.

By Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent.

By Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

By VIMAL K

Jun 02, 2019

thanks coursera

By Sambasivam S

May 30, 2019

good insights

By Randy C

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

By Govindarajan V

May 03, 2019

Good one

By Labib T

Apr 23, 2019

nice

By Li Y x

Apr 14, 2019

already purchased. system locked all my resources and ask for upgrade (purchase again)

By Monika S

Apr 04, 2019

please make some advancements in labs. they get stuck in between very often and the time runs out.

By Aditya R

Mar 06, 2019

This gcp course is all good in overall!

By Kaoru R K

Mar 04, 2019

A lot of incomplete explanations, for example, more detailed information about Docker and Kubernetes could be provided.

By Michał T

Feb 28, 2019

:)

By Lam T

Feb 27, 2019

It's a "not-interesting" course but it is so important to learn. Thanks team!

By Josh P

Feb 15, 2019

Very good coverage overall. A few of the labs were a little buggy and one did not work, but the tech support was responsive. I would recommend this class.

By Simion N

Feb 03, 2019

I understood everything, done the labs etc, but will I be able to do anything in production from scratch now, not sure. I'll have to read a lot more documentation and come back to the courses or tutorials for that. I think the course is a lot shorter than it should be and it's lacking in practice exercises.

By Nofar C

Jan 05, 2019

Great course, gives you the basics of deployment and debugging tools in google. Good for starting with GCP tools

By Diego C d S

Dec 20, 2018

Parabéns pelo conteúdo! Me ajudou bastante na área de DevOps.

By jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

By Ted G

Nov 15, 2018

This course was very helpful in further understanding the GCP components and how to use them to develop and deploy cloud based applications.

By Emanuel T S

Nov 06, 2018

Few labs not working

By Muthusamy J

Nov 06, 2018

great