Chevron Left
返回到 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的评价和反馈

4.5
723 个评分
77 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Prerequisites and prework • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

热门审阅

SS

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

RC

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

筛选依据:

1 - App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的 25 个评论(共 76 个)

创建者 Neil T

Jul 17, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/app-deployment-debugging-performance/exam/DZbFN/final-quiz-debugging-monitoring-and-performance-tuning

Final Quiz: Debugging, Monitoring, and Performance Tuning

3. Question 3

"You can execute the gRPC calls for Cloud Datastore and Cloud Pub/Sub in series"

This is a statement, not a question.

创建者 NIEL V

Nov 02, 2018

GCP feels like a game changer. Just wish the content was done justice by better presentation.

创建者 Shahrukh S

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

创建者 Sriram

Nov 01, 2018

It would be great if they provide the material as single bundle at the end of the course instead of getting multiple download from different videos and It would be great if they add one more course on building an application apart from quiz application which deals with real time scenarios

创建者 Brett C

Feb 04, 2019

Insightful, but I think the demos could be better stepped and some of the steps which are dealt with in the executable file could be recapped/incorporated into some of the labs. The last question in the last quiz wasn't actually a question, it was just one of the incorrect answers!

创建者 ILYA S

Oct 27, 2018

Lots of bugs in instructional videos. The demos are a poor substitute for labs.

创建者 Lam T

Feb 27, 2019

It's a "not-interesting" course but it is so important to learn. Thanks team!

创建者 Michał T

Feb 28, 2019

:)

创建者 Diego C d S

Dec 20, 2018

Parabéns pelo conteúdo! Me ajudou bastante na área de DevOps.

创建者 Stephen F

Jul 18, 2018

Good combination of learning and doing. Two good instructors.

创建者 Harold L M M

Feb 02, 2018

This course was a major achievement in my learning experience, because it presented all the features required to deploy, debug and fix, trace and monitoring performance of applications running in GCP. I leveraged from all the labs included in this course.

Thank you!

创建者 Jonathan C

Feb 09, 2018

really well put together. very helpful

创建者 Anton G

Dec 11, 2017

Great course on using GCP to deploy applications

创建者 rodrigo o

Oct 23, 2018

how and where can I continue with GCP certification process?

创建者 Piyush J

Oct 24, 2018

It was awesome course to start with Google Deployment manager and StackDriver.

创建者 Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

创建者 Muthusamy J

Nov 06, 2018

great

创建者 jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

创建者 Randy C

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

创建者 Benny J

Jun 21, 2019

Good!

创建者 Oleksii O

Jun 24, 2019

Thanks for all :)

创建者 DUC N

Jul 07, 2019

I made a chatbot using what i've learned from the course https://www.messenger.com/t/gcpquizbot

cloudfunctions only call when someone do quizz ( 2mil free )

datastore for 1gb free

GCS for composing questions....

i'm about to apply cloud build to auto deployyy

创建者 Sambasivam S

May 30, 2019

good insights

创建者 VIMAL K

Jun 02, 2019

thanks coursera

创建者 Kiran S

Jul 20, 2019

Good course for beginning the work. Obviously it has so many components, so to become master, we need to practice a lot. This is precisely this course helps. It enables me to understand various components and services and use them effectively and embed into programming. I found it not difficult, because most of the questions asked are from the videos and course material itself. also, I have worked on google platform earlier, though not formal certification or training so far, for some of the components. Thanks a lot Google team, to give opportunity to learn and provide flexible platform.