Chevron Left
返回到 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,111 个评分

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

热门审阅

SP

Apr 3, 2020

This course was really nice. It helped me to learn basics of docker, kubernetes. Also, learnt how to debug apps in GCP. It's really nice learning experience. Thanks a lot!

SS

Jun 28, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

筛选依据:

76 - App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的 100 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Josh P

Feb 15, 2019

Very good coverage overall. A few of the labs were a little buggy and one did not work, but the tech support was responsive. I would recommend this class.

创建者 Paulo A

Feb 4, 2020

The Course slides are not readily downloadable from the Course overview. This is something very useful when studying for a certification exam for instance.

创建者 Liu N

Jan 27, 2020

The stackdriver lab are disappointment. Half of the time things taught there are not working the way they meant to be. But overall, great course

创建者 Ted G

Nov 15, 2018

This course was very helpful in further understanding the GCP components and how to use them to develop and deploy cloud based applications.

创建者 Nofar C

Jan 5, 2019

Great course, gives you the basics of deployment and debugging tools in google. Good for starting with GCP tools

创建者 Michał P

Feb 6, 2021

Some lab's walthrough should be reviewed. Some lack of slides instaed long presenting name of a speaker.

创建者 Rajesh S

Jul 30, 2019

Course was amazingly designed. But i found certain topics to be repeated in different modules.

创建者 Suat K

Jan 20, 2021

It was a good review of some main components of GCP from a slightly different perspective.

创建者 Hossameldin A

May 5, 2020

Very good course but some of the Qwiklabs are broken specially the ones with java.

创建者 Michael F

Mar 18, 2021

Very helpful to get a basic (emphasis) feel for some great tools gcp provides.

创建者 Shaikh M I M A

Sep 16, 2020

Add more information on slide and make a demo lecture of GCP projects plzz

创建者 DOCTOR Y M

Jan 3, 2021

The last 2 labs should allow you to use Java or python

创建者 Vishal R

Jun 5, 2019

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

创建者 Sam S

Oct 14, 2019

using java/python would be interesting

创建者 Brian B

May 25, 2020

It's been an interesting course

创建者 Jesús A P P

Sep 19, 2018

It's a very good intro

创建者 Emanuel T S

Nov 6, 2018

Few labs not working

创建者 Dinesh G

Jun 6, 2020

Good course.

创建者 Vikas D

Apr 27, 2020

It was nice.

创建者 Govindarajan V

May 3, 2019

Good one

创建者 VIGNESHKUMAR R

Nov 23, 2019

Good

创建者 Thành N K

Oct 6, 2018

good

创建者 Dmytro B

Jan 5, 2020

Not sure why so bright feedback is provided for the course. I guess Google name in title does the magic. Sadly, overall quality of course production was average (volume issues mentioned, some sentences or even passages repeated two times (error, not intention!), pace of some lectures is weird). Amount of information provided - well, it's fine. Not good, not bad - I was expecting for more anyhow; if stripping out information from other courses in this specialization - maybe an hour of useful videos provided. Maybe even less. Finally, some information (and labs) are outdated. I know that GCP is often updated but come on - making a lab completion status depend on steps that are now irrelevant - that's something new; well, at least labs here are not counting towards completion status. Or last quiz we have - and that's a control quiz for getting my "passed course" acknowledgement, how about the question # 3: "You can execute the gRPC calls for Cloud Datastore and Cloud Pub/Sub in series.". Wait, it's not a question - and who knows what should be selected in answers. Had to fail my first submit and randomly select new response based on "review lecture ..." message. Was expecting for more, seriously.

创建者 Doug B

Jun 23, 2019

I didn't really get to learn anything in the way of developing applications for GCP. I just got advertised the capabilities of GCP then given some labs that weren't essential but time constrained so I was limited. Then given some short, very easy multi-choice tests.

This is nothign more than a Google marketing program paid for by Coursera users.

创建者 Jorge I G P

May 2, 2020

Performance tuning

There were several errors in the laboratories that did not allow comprehensive learning. I love GCP but I am getting to know other cloud from my work like Azure and I think it is more intuitive than GCP, I think GCP should work on that.