Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.4
101 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

筛选依据:

1 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Moses A

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

创建者 Anushka T

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

创建者 deepti

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you, Teacher Leung! This course has got me familiar with all the basics of App Inventor and taught me how to use programming logic to build a simple app.

创建者 ABDÜLBASIT Ö

Oct 26, 2018

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

创建者 Sam W

Jun 21, 2017

Wow I didn't know making apps can be so easy until now! Perfect as an entry level programming course.

创建者 Ann-Marie L

Feb 10, 2019

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

创建者 nittaya p

Nov 04, 2019

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

创建者 王虓岱

Dec 11, 2019

It's a very good way to learn about use ATI Inventor

创建者 Muhammad N B

Oct 06, 2018

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing

创建者 Jorge A P M

Dec 14, 2017

Very good and easy to start course.

创建者 Suryanshu M

Aug 05, 2019

It was good and bit confusing too

创建者 Husam k

Dec 10, 2018

no comment just AMAZING course ♥

创建者 Shah F

Oct 04, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

创建者 Jsomuano

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent Course!

创建者 Niraj B K

Sep 05, 2018

Very nice course

创建者 Daniel V

Jan 01, 2019

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

创建者 LOUKIANOS E

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

创建者 Minh K D

Sep 29, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

创建者 José M M d R

Dec 08, 2019

Sometimes I felt that that more information that the one provided was necessary

创建者 Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

创建者 Harsha V B

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

创建者 LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 04, 2017

Really good but boring

创建者 Denis S

Mar 31, 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

创建者 Vineet S

Aug 20, 2018

you should prefer android stdio

创建者 Jose M F R

Feb 05, 2019

A little poor at the end.