Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.4
367 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

NL
Dec 28, 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
Sep 9, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

筛选依据:

26 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 50 个评论(共 122 个)

创建者 SUNNY

May 18, 2020

some assignments and quiz need to be improved in term of their case sensitivity and format. But overall the quality and content is extremely good

创建者 Badharudheen P

Apr 15, 2020

One of the best and simple courses I have attended in Coursera. The quizez and assignments are little bit confusing, but in overall this is good.

创建者 Ronak S B

Jun 23, 2020

Amazing course. It is the right amount of challenging plus within reach of the learner. The questions are very well-thought-out.

创建者 ABDÜLBASIT Ö

Oct 26, 2018

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

创建者 Hafiz M O N

Jun 3, 2021

This course gave me a lot enjoyment , i learned a lots of skilled , thank you so much Mr. Kenneth W T Leung

创建者 Mansoor A

Apr 1, 2021

A very good and amazing course with a very well managed study materials. i learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Haider A

May 30, 2021

First It was very tough for me to understand but later I try hard to achieve this goal Thanks All

创建者 Ishmael N S A

Apr 1, 2021

The course is very challenging but gives you a practical understanding of App development .

创建者 Ghulam A

Dec 18, 2020

This course meets my expectations and I learned Android app development very quickly.

创建者 Osekosor T

Dec 11, 2020

I really learnt a lot, the exercises where very helpful and friend... Good Job.

创建者 ZIA U R

Mar 18, 2021

Its a very interesting course. I am very happy after complete it successfully.

创建者 Ann-Marie L

Feb 10, 2019

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

创建者 Dr V K J R

May 19, 2021

very useful course and my teacher Dr Kenneth is brilliant, thank you sir

创建者 nittaya p

Nov 4, 2019

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

创建者 VIJAY B D

May 30, 2020

Very simple and easy way to learn developing simple applications

创建者 Jose L L

Nov 10, 2020

Muy bien para principiantes, excelente explicación de cada tema

创建者 Devender K P

Aug 12, 2020

Amazing Learning Experience ! My 1 month time is not wasted.

创建者 Jayakrishnan K

Jun 9, 2020

Great and only one course to learn about MIT App Inventor

创建者 SMITENDRASINH R

Sep 6, 2021

improve my andriod knowldge ,best course ,best teaching

创建者 Aneesh S

Jun 17, 2021

An easy and quick course for beginners in App Inventor

创建者 SOLOMON E A A

Nov 21, 2020

the homeworks were very good, you learn by discovering

创建者 王虓岱

Dec 11, 2019

It's a very good way to learn about use ATI Inventor

创建者 M K p

May 4, 2021

Excellent Course for Mobile Application Development

创建者 Naeem B

Oct 6, 2018

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing