Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.4
423 个评分
132 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

NL

Dec 28, 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA

Sep 9, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

筛选依据:

126 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 133 个评论(共 133 个)

创建者 Vineet S

Aug 20, 2018

you should prefer android stdio

创建者 Jose M F R

Feb 5, 2019

A little poor at the end.

创建者 KEVALKUMAR V

Aug 9, 2021

nice

创建者 Michael M

Jul 30, 2020

The course has a lot of potential, but needs work before being a good product. I've only completed the first section and so far I've noticed that the majority of the quiz questions focus on stuff that wasn't covered in the lectures or reading. That added to the idea of taking a quiz immediately after you've taken a quiz makes no sense. Education is about learning, not quizzing.

创建者 Srinivas S

Apr 2, 2021

The intent of the course is well, however the quizzes and tests are not well laid out for the lecture videos. the video does not explain in detail, and instead expects a lot of reading on our own. I would not mind reading on my own, but the video lectures could be a little more informative rather than concise.

创建者 Luis R F

Sep 26, 2020

Expected so much more, very confusing and weirdly built, quizzes are confusing and often you have to appeal to the teachers mind rather than straight questions. Anyway, expected much more.

创建者 PRADEEP K

Jul 20, 2020

the eduational videos was very less there was lots of reading section except of same.

and the order of learning was also not linear.

the all components also not teach in course

创建者 Aymen A

May 31, 2020

embêtant et plusieurs Quiz inutiles et ennuyeux