Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.3
214 个评分
76 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

NL
Dec 28, 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
Sep 9, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

筛选依据:

26 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 50 个评论(共 74 个)

创建者 Muhammad N B

Oct 6, 2018

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing

创建者 Arunkant A J

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent to grab the basics and create super apps

创建者 Bagya K

Jun 29, 2020

This is very good course for android beginner...

创建者 Ernesto F A M

Jun 2, 2020

The course is challenging. I learn a lot.

创建者 Jorge A P M

Dec 14, 2017

Very good and easy to start course.

创建者 Suryanshu M

Aug 5, 2019

It was good and bit confusing too

创建者 Husam k

Dec 10, 2018

no comment just AMAZING course ♥

创建者 DEXTER P

Nov 7, 2020

Thank You for this learning!!!!

创建者 Bhanu S V B

Jun 27, 2020

An interesting course to learn.

创建者 Shah F

Oct 4, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

创建者 Lalkiya J S

Apr 26, 2020

Very useful, I learned a lot

创建者 Wijesekara P S T P

Jul 15, 2020

Good Course.Thank you!!!!

创建者 Pakeeza R

Dec 3, 2020

Super Interesting Course

创建者 ZUBER B S

May 7, 2020

thanks you for all

创建者 José D S C

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent Course!

创建者 Niraj B K

Sep 5, 2018

Very nice course

创建者 Julián R C B

May 19, 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

创建者 Serghei C

Aug 10, 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

创建者 Daniel V

Dec 31, 2018

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

创建者 Umair A

Jan 18, 2021

I really enjoyed the learnings and acquired new skills of mobile application development through block coding and programming. I am also grateful to the course instructor for making the learning interesting and easy. Thanks

创建者 Mahdi A S

Jun 11, 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

创建者 Srinivas K

Aug 6, 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

创建者 devendra k s

Jun 8, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

创建者 Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

创建者 Manos L

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!