Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 平台与 C 语言程序设计

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 平台与 C 语言程序设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
3,645 个评分
793 条评论

课程概述

The Arduino is an open-source computer hardware/software platform for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control the physical world around them. In this class you will learn how the Arduino platform works in terms of the physical board and libraries and the IDE (integrated development environment). You will also learn about shields, which are smaller boards that plug into the main Arduino board to perform other functions such as sensing light, heat, GPS tracking, or providing a user interface display. The course will also cover programming the Arduino using C code and accessing the pins on the board via the software to control external devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Outline the composition of the Arduino development board 2. Describe what it means to program the board's firmware 3. Read board schematics 4. Install Arduino IDE 5. Describe what "shields" are and how they are used 6. Specify the role of libraries in the use of shields 7. Compile and run a program 8. Name C Variables and Types 9. Name common C operators 10. Use conditionals and loops 11. Explain functions, their definition and invocation 12. Explain the implications of global variables 13. Undertake the Arduino build process 14. Describe the role of the tools behind the IDE 15. Describe how to invoke functions in classes 16. Explain the structure of an Arduino sketch 17. Access the pins of the Arduino 18. Differentiate between digital and analog pin 19. Debug embedded software 20. Explain the importance of controllability and observability in the debugging process 21. Describe common debugging architectures for embedded systems 22. Explain how the UART Serial communication protocol works 23. Describe how the Arduino Serial library performs serial communication...

热门审阅

MR

Aug 09, 2016

A very good course to teach you the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. It'll help you get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

MK

Aug 07, 2017

very good course to have basic understanding of C programming software , Arduino software which is explained in a very simple language where i was finding difficult before attending this course

筛选依据:

51 - Arduino 平台与 C 语言程序设计 的 75 个评论(共 775 个)

创建者 Chaitanya S

Dec 30, 2016

a really good cource for those who don't have any knowledge in programming good support to c language and basic aurdino stuff, hope everyone feel the same

创建者 Jose L R H

Dec 16, 2017

The class is excellent, not too demanding not too easy. All the resources provided helped me to complete successfully all the quizes and assignements.

创建者 RAM K S

Jul 08, 2019

this course is very helpful for my skill development.

and for that I would thank to coursera which provide best platform to learn this course.

thank!

创建者 Aditya B

Dec 02, 2018

This is a very useful course for those who want to excel in this field. This course explains all basics in detail and clears almost all the doubts.

创建者 Hammad M K

Mar 12, 2016

this course is great for those who want to learn the basics of the micro controller ( arduino )

The assignments and quizes are very well designed.

创建者 Randolph P

Apr 15, 2019

The Instructor is great and the course is easy to follow. I will definitely recommend "The Arduino Platform and C Programming" to others.

Randolph

创建者 Alanwoko O

Mar 01, 2019

This is a very good course, I learnt a lot from the tutor and was able to engage myself with practical and hands-on knowledge of the arduino

创建者 Daniel T

Oct 23, 2015

Really great course...Having a grounding in coding helps though...And Professor Harris is a very motivational representative of the topic...

创建者 Seongmin K

Dec 16, 2016

It briefly gives us informations in detail as well as basic of course modules. It's helpful to understand about Arduino and C programming.

创建者 ASHWIN J K

Sep 27, 2016

Excellent professor! Explains complicated concepts in simple and understandable terms. I look forward to completing more courses with him.

创建者 Brian E

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent information and presentation, easy to understand, and relevant to both Arduino and other C/C++ microcontrollers. Great course!

创建者 Alexandros P

Feb 11, 2019

Really enjoyable and clear. Many thanks and congratulations to professor Ian G. Harris for his exemplary work of explaining the topics!!

创建者 Matthew T

Aug 10, 2017

Perfect course to get you started on arduino, especially if you have at least a little bit of background in programming and electronics.

创建者 Csaba H

Jun 27, 2016

I just can repeat myself, one who is coming from non-IT area, can easily understand these lessons. Cannot wait for the following one!

创建者 Paul P

Apr 24, 2016

Great course! I knew almost nothing about Arduino and microcontrollers and this course was great! Very thorough and well made course!

创建者 Anmol G

Nov 24, 2015

Excellent teaching, very useful. I was looking for something new in my field, though arduino is bit old, still it is fascinating.

创建者 Saleem U B

Nov 09, 2015

Had really fun and learned a lot. Thanks University of California, Irvine for such an amazing course. And thanks Sir Ian Harris.

创建者 Rohit S

Sep 06, 2018

Course was amazing however week 4 was bit confusing, but still a really great course than any other Arduino course on coursera.

创建者 VISHAL J

May 29, 2019

Very nice course, for those who are new to this topic too.

Awesome teaching technique, well-planned course, easy to learn👌😉.

创建者 charbel b

Jun 15, 2016

Great Course for the beginner. I you want to get started with Arduino take this course, very helpful to understand the basics

创建者 Kevin M

Oct 03, 2019

A brilliant introduction to the Arduino platform. I had never programmed in C before this course made it easy and enjoyable.

创建者 Riekus V D W

Jul 30, 2018

This is a very good course, and the lecturer giving the lectures is very insightful and understands his field very well.

创建者 Hsim W

Sep 21, 2017

Highly recommended for those who have no experience in programming. instructions are detailed and easy to be understood.

创建者 mansouri m

Feb 17, 2018

one of the best courses i had, it will initialize you in the best way possible and prepare you for much advanced steps.

创建者 Luis

Jan 24, 2018

Course is very basic but great to use to refresh on a few things or to get a brief explanation of the Arduino and C.