Chevron Left
返回到 Building Arduino robots and devices

学生对 莫斯科物理科学与技术学院 提供的 Building Arduino robots and devices 的评价和反馈

4.3
782 个评分
219 条评论

课程概述

For many years now, people have been improving their tools, studying the forces of nature and bringing them under control, using the energy of the nature to operate their machines. Last century is noted for the creation of machines which can operate other machines. Nowadays the creation of devices that interact with the physical world is available to anyone. Our course consists of a series of practical problems on making things that work independently: they make their own decisions, act, move, communicate with each other and people around, and control other devices. We will demonstrate how to assemble such devices and programme them using the Arduino platform as a basis. After this course, you will be able to create devices that read the data about the external world with a variety of sensors, receive and forward this data to a PC, the Internet and mobile devices, and control indexing and the movement. The creation of such devices will involve design, the study of their components, the assemblage of circuit boards, coding and diagnostics. Along with the creation of the devices themselves, you will perform visualization on a PC, create a web page that will demonstrate one of your devices, and figure out how an FDM 3D-printer is configured and how it functions. Besides those keen on robotics or looking to broaden their horizons and develop their skills, the course will also be useful to anyone facing the task of home and industrial automation, as well as to anyone engaged in industrial design, advertising and art. The course does not require any special knowledge from the participants and is open even to students of upper secondary school. Programming skills and the level of English allowing to read technical documentation would be an advantage, but this is not obligatory. The entire course is dedicated to practice, so the best way for you would be to get hold of some electronics, follow the illustrated examples and experiment on your own. You can buy some Arduino here: https://store.arduino.cc/ The list of the items used in the Course: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1h9MPcnWVt87GvXmzLycvZA6JyfeQtU43-6eosE6hI0M/edit?usp=sharing Taught by: Alexey Perepelkin, head of Robotics department in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT Taught by: Dmitry Savitsky, researcher in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT...

热门审阅

WX
Jun 21, 2018

Wow. What an informative course!! Although mostly in Russian, it is in Russian style. No nonsense. One can learn quite a lot if patient enough to learn via caption. Highly recommended.

MS
May 29, 2020

Nice course about Arduino. But from week 3, the audio is also been translated in English. Since the translated text is available, able to finish the course. Anyways, Good

筛选依据:

26 - Building Arduino robots and devices 的 50 个评论(共 217 个)

创建者 Jay M

Apr 19, 2020

I had to face real difficulties after week 2 since the entire audio was in Russian. The quality of the course was top-notch but being a responsible instructor, I guess you should provide people with the English audio.

创建者 DIEGO A R V

Nov 17, 2020

Its an excellent course, you learn a lot and the videos and explanations give you a lot o tools to create new things, also you learn about programming and problem solution, 100% recommended

创建者 Wei X

Jun 22, 2018

Wow. What an informative course!! Although mostly in Russian, it is in Russian style. No nonsense. One can learn quite a lot if patient enough to learn via caption. Highly recommended.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Nov 8, 2020

Great course to get an overall idea about Arduino programming together with IOT and Robotics. Thank you all for the immense support

创建者 Santiago E

Jun 30, 2020

Wow.. it has been really exciting and good experience, i've learn a lot!!, and also have a lot for practicing due to this course =D

创建者 Paulo Y C

Jul 9, 2020

This is a pretty and nice course! very complete and hard by the way! not sure if it is a beginner level course as described

创建者 Samad R

Oct 12, 2020

I love this course! It starts from the very basic like blinking LED to the advanced level like a 3D printer step by step.

创建者 Viba R U

Jun 18, 2020

The content is really good. Although, after week 2 there are no English audio. However, the sub-titles can be followed.

创建者 Umesh N

Jun 28, 2021

Thank you for a great course. Great presentation style and most valuable practical videos. I learned lot of things.

创建者 MD S I M

Oct 17, 2019

nice and good teaching. It provides good information about the course. I am learning good things from this course.

创建者 Alex B C

Jan 22, 2019

Is an admired course. I can't wait to have my fingers wrapped around it. I am really excited to be on this program.

创建者 UPENDRA K

May 22, 2020

Sir

Actually this is the best method to learn our intresting project in form of training

Realy very very good

创建者 G R S

May 24, 2020

Useful when it comes to understand the latest and new technologies in microprocessors and micro-controllers.

创建者 Letunov M

Feb 26, 2017

Отличный курс! За месяц с полного нуля ребята научили меня собирать и печатать на собственном 3D принтере!

创建者 David C

Dec 17, 2018

Fully Practice Course! Awesome. The explanation was very simple, visually and teoric. Thank you!

创建者 Nishan C

Jul 16, 2017

enjoying failing many times and passing after studying and knowing much more during the tests.

创建者 Francisco S L F

Mar 14, 2017

Muito útil para quem procura conhecer essa plataforma, até agora foi o melhor que eu encontrei

创建者 Safi K

Apr 4, 2019

very helpful course, so much important information in it.

thank you very much for everything .

创建者 S K M

Sep 25, 2020

Amazing, just wished if the Language was in English. After week 3 language used was Russian

创建者 Kaluappu K D A C K

Oct 9, 2020

Excellent Staff if possible translate the audio to English too. Good content. Thank You!!1

创建者 Najam S

Apr 25, 2021

I find this course very useful and hope it will help me in various fields of electronics

创建者 Mohammed B A

Oct 24, 2017

This course is a great opportunity where I exposed to robotics and Arduino by practicing

创建者 Jithin L

Jul 16, 2020

Thanks to the team and instructors for providing such an informative and useful course.

创建者 HaFiZ C Q

Jan 24, 2019

Just in first week i give 5 star because he is telling with great effort. Anyways thank

创建者 Santhosh R M

May 22, 2020

Good valuable course for the engineering students for making their projects