Chevron Left
返回到 Building Arduino robots and devices

学生对 莫斯科物理科学与技术学院 提供的 Building Arduino robots and devices 的评价和反馈

4.3
782 个评分
219 条评论

课程概述

For many years now, people have been improving their tools, studying the forces of nature and bringing them under control, using the energy of the nature to operate their machines. Last century is noted for the creation of machines which can operate other machines. Nowadays the creation of devices that interact with the physical world is available to anyone. Our course consists of a series of practical problems on making things that work independently: they make their own decisions, act, move, communicate with each other and people around, and control other devices. We will demonstrate how to assemble such devices and programme them using the Arduino platform as a basis. After this course, you will be able to create devices that read the data about the external world with a variety of sensors, receive and forward this data to a PC, the Internet and mobile devices, and control indexing and the movement. The creation of such devices will involve design, the study of their components, the assemblage of circuit boards, coding and diagnostics. Along with the creation of the devices themselves, you will perform visualization on a PC, create a web page that will demonstrate one of your devices, and figure out how an FDM 3D-printer is configured and how it functions. Besides those keen on robotics or looking to broaden their horizons and develop their skills, the course will also be useful to anyone facing the task of home and industrial automation, as well as to anyone engaged in industrial design, advertising and art. The course does not require any special knowledge from the participants and is open even to students of upper secondary school. Programming skills and the level of English allowing to read technical documentation would be an advantage, but this is not obligatory. The entire course is dedicated to practice, so the best way for you would be to get hold of some electronics, follow the illustrated examples and experiment on your own. You can buy some Arduino here: https://store.arduino.cc/ The list of the items used in the Course: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1h9MPcnWVt87GvXmzLycvZA6JyfeQtU43-6eosE6hI0M/edit?usp=sharing Taught by: Alexey Perepelkin, head of Robotics department in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT Taught by: Dmitry Savitsky, researcher in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT...

热门审阅

WX
Jun 21, 2018

Wow. What an informative course!! Although mostly in Russian, it is in Russian style. No nonsense. One can learn quite a lot if patient enough to learn via caption. Highly recommended.

MS
May 29, 2020

Nice course about Arduino. But from week 3, the audio is also been translated in English. Since the translated text is available, able to finish the course. Anyways, Good

筛选依据:

126 - Building Arduino robots and devices 的 150 个评论(共 217 个)

创建者 yousih h

Sep 7, 2020

good

创建者 Madusanka K

Aug 16, 2020

Good

创建者 Swar M

Jul 2, 2020

Good

创建者 Sudharsan v

Jun 5, 2020

Good

创建者 MR. V S

May 17, 2020

Good

创建者 H S

Feb 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Milen R

Jul 2, 2019

nice

创建者 Amal J

Jun 19, 2019

good

创建者 Ankit k

Jun 2, 2020

Nyc

创建者 Julio C V Z

Dec 17, 2020

A pesar de los problemas con los cambios de idioma y la mala calidad de los subtítulos me fue de mucha utilidad, ademas tenemos la oportunidad de repetir varias veces el contenido para poder aprovechar al máximo los vídeos....las ayudas audiovisuales a veces estaban desfasadas y uno oía hablar de algo que no estaba viendo en tiempo real. Como sea esto se trata de un proceso y es difícil obtener el máximo rendimiento de una sola vez....hay que ponerse a implementar los proyectos con calma una vez terminado el curso para poder entender aun más de que se trata y sacarle el mayor provecho, ademas hay mucha ayuda en la red. Toca hacer curso de C++ para poder sacar aun mas provecho de las posibilidades de la tarjeta, realmente el cableado no es lo complicado sino la lógica que se le imprime mediante el código.

创建者 Vinicio E I M

Aug 10, 2020

It is a great course, the knowledge provided is of great value and fully practical, the lectures are clearly explained. However, various questions of the tests are unnecessarily tricky or do not make any sense. Many thanks to Coursera and The Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology. And last but not least thanks to Universidad de Cuenca for providing this course free of charge supporting its staff, students, and other institutions such as Instituto Superior Tecnológico de Azuay, during the global pandemic of COVID-19.

创建者 Mohammad S S

Oct 29, 2020

Overall it's a great course, and very practical.

From week 3 onward, it's Russian, you need to read the subtitles. Another drawback is the questions. Sometimes, I was feeling like there is only one right answer to the multi-choice questions, but since it was multi-choice I had to choose at least 2 of them.

Again, I wanna mention that, overall it's a very great course. you will learn a lot... I wanna thanks to the providers.

创建者 Satwick G

Jul 2, 2020

The course is interesting and also the instructors are good. But the only problem is the course is available in English language till Week 2 and only in Russian for the next 4 weeks. It was difficult for students like us to understand through the subtitles. Apart from this, the course is awesome.

创建者 Ali N

Jan 25, 2020

The course is exceptional for those who want to build their first base about building Mobile Robots.

The most advantages are Learning in depth about the way that electronic elements operate like sensors and motors. Furthermore, there were a following experiments to support the written codes.

创建者 Abdelkader K S

Sep 5, 2017

Good for beginners and above, It covers most of robotic topics, thank you. I hope they will be other courses with more details like how to select the right motors, batteries,.... How to make micro controller boards, a better understanding of electronic components, and so.

创建者 Kousar A A

Jun 25, 2020

This course have only have dubbed videos till 2 weeks after that you have rely on subtitles which is really hectic. Also this course do not fully complete 3D printers details like coding, which should be included in final week. Otherwise course is really informative.

创建者 SHUBHAM A B

Apr 18, 2020

THE TEACHING STYLE IS AWESOME I RECOMMEND EVERY BEGINNER SHOULD JOIN THIS COURSE, I GIVE IT 4 STARS BECAUSE IT IS IN RUSSIAN IN WEEK 3 ONWARD SO IF YOU KNOW THE RUSSIAN ONLY THEN YOUS SHOULD JOIN THIS COURSE ELSE THE SUBTITLES ARE READY FOR YOU ;)

创建者 DO M D

Feb 19, 2017

It hard to work with Arduino, and it's harder to work with the Iskra. But the course are very useful. I like the way the teacher guide us to do the experiment. Step by step, try and fail, you will finish this course with pround.

Thanks you so much!

创建者 Valery R

Jul 24, 2020

Excelente curso y los instructores explican de forma clara y concisa, sin embargo, en cuanto a los exámenes se trata ciertas preguntas son difíciles de entender supongo que por cuestiones de traducción. Recomiendo este excelente curso a todos.

创建者 ANAMITRO M

May 30, 2020

Apart from some material lacking translation to English , especially in the assignment question diagrams and later course materials, this is an excellent gateway to start learning arduino and messing around with it's myriad of uses.

创建者 Marvin T

Sep 23, 2017

Though language barrier has caused this course to be confusing, I'm still grateful to have completed the course as it helped me how to build projects the right way. Also, there was a bunch of sample source codes provided.

创建者 Shivansh S

Sep 8, 2020

It's actually a mixed course, very well guided, one can expect from this course to cover almost every root areas, only flaw to expect is no voice translation is available from 3rd week...

创建者 Jong Z W

Jul 22, 2017

Not perfect, but certainly a very good introduction for beginners who want to get into Arduino. Gives me the confidence to jump into self learning for more in depth knowledge.

创建者 M. J

Sep 26, 2020

It is a nice class. I have spend more time In it during covid lock down. Now I have some knowledge in the robotics. And I think I will surely make one robot in my life

创建者 Abhilash N

May 19, 2020

This course is awesome in terms of knowledge but you must provide english audio translation along with subscript.All in all gathered much information with this.