Chevron Left
返回到 Building Arduino robots and devices

学生对 莫斯科物理科学与技术学院 提供的 Building Arduino robots and devices 的评价和反馈

4.3
782 个评分
219 条评论

课程概述

For many years now, people have been improving their tools, studying the forces of nature and bringing them under control, using the energy of the nature to operate their machines. Last century is noted for the creation of machines which can operate other machines. Nowadays the creation of devices that interact with the physical world is available to anyone. Our course consists of a series of practical problems on making things that work independently: they make their own decisions, act, move, communicate with each other and people around, and control other devices. We will demonstrate how to assemble such devices and programme them using the Arduino platform as a basis. After this course, you will be able to create devices that read the data about the external world with a variety of sensors, receive and forward this data to a PC, the Internet and mobile devices, and control indexing and the movement. The creation of such devices will involve design, the study of their components, the assemblage of circuit boards, coding and diagnostics. Along with the creation of the devices themselves, you will perform visualization on a PC, create a web page that will demonstrate one of your devices, and figure out how an FDM 3D-printer is configured and how it functions. Besides those keen on robotics or looking to broaden their horizons and develop their skills, the course will also be useful to anyone facing the task of home and industrial automation, as well as to anyone engaged in industrial design, advertising and art. The course does not require any special knowledge from the participants and is open even to students of upper secondary school. Programming skills and the level of English allowing to read technical documentation would be an advantage, but this is not obligatory. The entire course is dedicated to practice, so the best way for you would be to get hold of some electronics, follow the illustrated examples and experiment on your own. You can buy some Arduino here: https://store.arduino.cc/ The list of the items used in the Course: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1h9MPcnWVt87GvXmzLycvZA6JyfeQtU43-6eosE6hI0M/edit?usp=sharing Taught by: Alexey Perepelkin, head of Robotics department in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT Taught by: Dmitry Savitsky, researcher in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT...

热门审阅

WX
Jun 21, 2018

Wow. What an informative course!! Although mostly in Russian, it is in Russian style. No nonsense. One can learn quite a lot if patient enough to learn via caption. Highly recommended.

MS
May 29, 2020

Nice course about Arduino. But from week 3, the audio is also been translated in English. Since the translated text is available, able to finish the course. Anyways, Good

筛选依据:

176 - Building Arduino robots and devices 的 200 个评论(共 217 个)

创建者 Zakriya A P

Jun 2, 2021

The course was really good, and the content covered is also amazing, but the issue is of the language, the first two weeks were poorly dubbed in English and after that, there was no dubbing, However I would Highly suggest this course to the people who spoke the language of the course.

创建者 Mohammed F G

Sep 11, 2020

the course started in English and suddenly we found that the later parts were conducted in Russian Language. This was disappointing . I had to complete my course just pausing and looking at the subtitles again and again.

创建者 Rama D

Oct 3, 2020

The course is great and very insightful, but mid-way through the course, the videos are not translated to English although the description says that the course is available in English.

创建者 Tushar S T

Sep 7, 2020

Suddenly changes to Russian instead of English. Was hard to concentrate on programs and the video while reading subtitles.

创建者 Jayant S

May 13, 2021

Lectures in English after Week 2 would be highly appreciated

创建者 Brandon B

Feb 13, 2018

Informative but needs to be translated to English.

创建者 Omar H

Sep 5, 2020

The Russian language made the course little hard

创建者 Ahmed H

Aug 13, 2020

it needs to be more international

创建者 Mouza E K A A h

May 23, 2019

very useful, basic fundamental.

创建者 Martina M M

Jul 27, 2020

needed more English overvoice

创建者 Inês S L

Jan 25, 2021

the tests were too long

创建者 vamsi k v

Aug 15, 2020

Practice exercises

创建者 BALAMURUGAN K

Oct 3, 2021

not in english

创建者 Jac V W

Sep 5, 2021

At first I loved the course, but from week 3 it changed to Russian only. It has english subtitles and the transcript is in english, but this is not what I signed up for. If I have to read only, i can find better tutorials elsewhere.

创建者 T V N

May 22, 2020

the course is good for only two weeks it is English but after it is another language it made me demotivate and It becomes hard to complete the course,

so be careful about the language and enroll the course

创建者 Michel Y

Jul 22, 2020

Not English starting from week 2

Requires many hardware components to keep on track

创建者 Sarbajeet P

Sep 12, 2021

The course dubbing needs to be complted. Difficult in understanding the course.

创建者 Khem C

Jun 14, 2020

not all the videos are in English which makes the course difficult and boring.

创建者 MD. M R

Aug 9, 2020

It`s hard to understand this language and the dubbing is so bad .

创建者 K R

Sep 10, 2020

Wish the audio from week 3 was available in english language

创建者 VENKATA K R K

Aug 28, 2020

i am a bigginer i feel thing is completely fast \\

创建者 Haleema A

May 20, 2021

Good but the lectures were in different language

创建者 Nikhar M

May 25, 2021

Pronunciations in english are very bad.

创建者 PIYUSH G

Aug 2, 2020

not good course

创建者 Manuel G R

Jul 29, 2017

El contenido del curso es muy atractivo, las primeras dos semanas es interesante, sin embargo a la tercer semana, cuando ya no puedes cancelarlo, los videos son en idioma ruso, que aunque tienen traducción al inglés, no puedes hacer dos cosas al mismo tiempo, leer la traducción del idioma y ver lo que realiza el ponente en el video. También te envían al correo anotaciones en ruso, deberían especificar que el curso es en dicho idioma y las dificultades técnicas a las que te puedes enfrentar