Chevron Left
返回到 Arranging for Songwriters

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Arranging for Songwriters 的评价和反馈

4.4
26 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

You've created a song. You wrote the lyrics, decided on the melody, and maybe even recorded a simple demo. Now what? If you have a basic knowledge of how to use a digital audio workstation (DAW) and are passionate about being a songwriter, this course will help you take your song from a simple recording on your phone to a fully arranged song ready for the recording studio. You will be learning from two Berklee College of Music Songwriting professors, Bonnie Hayes and Sarah Brindell. They will show you how to arrange original songs in a digital audio workstation. You will learn tools to heighten the emotional response of your listeners and you'll broaden your understanding of instrumentation and how to add sounds to your song without distracting the listener from the most important aspect: the vocalist....

热门审阅

AM

Jun 27, 2020

This course provides me to learn more about song arrangements and helping to my ongoing projects.\n\nThanks Coursera and my Mentors Sarah Brindell and Bonnie Hayes.

WB

Jun 21, 2020

The content, the invited artist and the elements are all that you need to start songwriting

筛选依据:

1 - Arranging for Songwriters 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 Yoga A S H

May 14, 2020

It was such a good journey! The material taught are holistic and proven to be very significant for newbie songwriters like me. The teachers are enthusiastic and comprised of exceptionally good musicians from whom I learned a lot. Although the course could be improved by adding musical effects outside the instrumental sections such as ambiences, risers, etc, the course had done a great job at covering the basics and the many popular intrumental part of song arrangement. Keep up the good work!

创建者 Vedyakova A K

Jun 29, 2020

This is a very informative course for songwriters of various skill levels. It is suitable for beginner songwriters as well as for those who are active as a songwriter for a long time. This course will also be useful to composers of the academic direction of music, since many methods and theoretical information intersect with classical courses such as arranging, theory etc.

创建者 Ashwin D M

Jun 27, 2020

This course provides me to learn more about song arrangements and helping to my ongoing projects.

Thanks Coursera and my Mentors Sarah Brindell and Bonnie Hayes.

创建者 Luis R G

Jun 17, 2020

Great course, it's short but you can learn lot of things, specially recomended for beginners.

创建者 William A B

Jun 21, 2020

The content, the invited artist and the elements are all that you need to start songwriting

创建者 Pedro C

Apr 23, 2020

Very well organized, from beginning to end.

创建者 zhuyuan

Jan 29, 2020

very useful course!

创建者 Joaquim C

Apr 12, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Eduardo M

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent!!!

创建者 Mariovilloso B

Apr 14, 2020

Muy bueno!!

创建者 Jhoan S B A

Jan 12, 2020

Good course

创建者 Juanjo R C

Apr 30, 2020

No está mal. Muchas gracias

创建者 Saeed S

Jan 06, 2020

a good course which gives an overview of the arrangement prequisites.

创建者 Richard

Jun 06, 2020

I did not find this course to be beneficial whatsoever. The information presented is solely in a self-learning mechanism where the videos are senseless talk and reading material is left for the learner to cover.