Chevron Left
返回到 谈判的艺术

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 谈判的艺术 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,180 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

热门审阅

EE

Nov 29, 2017

Considering and placing value on my counterpart's interest as a way to obtaining an overall positive outcome in negotiations made sense to me as a Christian. Applying this principle

CP

Jan 05, 2020

This course really taught me well about negotiation skill. I can understand completely on how we need to prepare, highlight and implement negotiation skills in our deals

筛选依据:

101 - 谈判的艺术 的 125 个评论(共 193 个)

创建者 Nguyen N C

Jan 23, 2017

Great Couse

创建者 Anton G

Aug 27, 2015

great cours

创建者 Bruno H S S

Jun 19, 2019

Very good.

创建者 andy t

Oct 03, 2016

THANK YOU!

创建者 Nataly C

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Cecilia G

Sep 26, 2015

Very Good,

创建者 Satish K S

Nov 17, 2019

Great one

创建者 欧阳文杰

Sep 07, 2018

Fantastic

创建者 BUSH L F F

Aug 27, 2015

Muy Bueno

创建者 Radhames R M

Nov 30, 2016

EXELENTE

创建者 dacorie s

Sep 15, 2015

awesome

创建者 Ricardo G

Aug 19, 2018

Great!

创建者 manh n v

Dec 19, 2016

Thanks

创建者 HARUN S

Mar 24, 2016

thanks

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

good

创建者 Ahmed M K T A H

Apr 28, 2019

t

创建者 manoj d

Jun 21, 2017

V

创建者 Hasan K U

Jun 26, 2019

Very detailed Course touching many points of negotiations. After the course you'll know hot to prepare and how to "control" a negotiation. However I would like to see more examples which can create more solid background for the theoretic knowledge.

创建者 Frank D E

Oct 19, 2015

Very good points. Logical and concisely presented. Will definitely influence the way that I approach a negotiation. Particularly like the idea that both parties need to come away satisfied with the outcome.

创建者 Maria P

Mar 13, 2018

The course is quite interesting, mainly including basics to the art of negotiation. However, it would be more useful if the lectures and quizzes covered not only theoretical topics but also practical ones.

创建者 Yinghong C

Aug 18, 2017

I am impressed about how one course can do for me to know so much. I would like to get on deeper course on this now. Thanks a lot for fascinating talk.

One small suggestion is to have more real cases.

创建者 Umesh G

Sep 10, 2015

Best short and brief video as well as presentations.

It helped me lot to learn new styles and approches towards "negotiations" which is part of daily life these days.

Thanks to the team and Coursera.

创建者 Steffen E

Sep 05, 2015

succinct, down-to-earth and focused on the essentials - just what I wanted and got! However, certainly no substitute for a negotiation course e.g. as part of an MBA. Overall a bit colourless.

创建者 David T B R

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with great insights about the often tense and difficult world of negotiations. Only thing I think that could have made this course better would be to have some case studies.

创建者 Vu L

Sep 27, 2015

Great course! Summarized the experiences I had on actual negotiation. Also provided good tips, hint and resources for further study to improve my negotiation skills.