Chevron Left
返回到 谈判的艺术

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 谈判的艺术 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,180 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

热门审阅

EE

Nov 29, 2017

Considering and placing value on my counterpart's interest as a way to obtaining an overall positive outcome in negotiations made sense to me as a Christian. Applying this principle

CP

Jan 05, 2020

This course really taught me well about negotiation skill. I can understand completely on how we need to prepare, highlight and implement negotiation skills in our deals

筛选依据:

126 - 谈判的艺术 的 150 个评论(共 193 个)

创建者 Octavian C

Oct 10, 2015

Totally worth taking this course if you intend to improve your negotiation skills from simply haggling and bargaining to true win-win agreements.

创建者 郑文哲

Sep 01, 2015

negotiation is a key part in my work so the insights and skills are urgently needed for this. This course is very logical and useful.

创建者 Shmayah

Oct 06, 2016

Good course for quick understaniding of the basics for negotiation. also helpfull to go over before upcoming negotiation.

创建者 Sumanta p

Dec 30, 2019

Frameworks quite helpful to take the decisions , It would be more effective if case studies were allotted to each module

创建者 Barbara S

Mar 17, 2019

Very elaborated and interesting. However some of the tests ended up being discussed in the week after.

创建者 María A A G

Mar 26, 2016

Good resources and material for self study. The Guest separe was very interesting.

创建者 Fang S

Mar 16, 2018

I hope there are more real-life case studies involved. But it is good in general.

创建者 Paora S

Nov 28, 2015

enjoyed this, as well as finding out I dont know as much as what I thought i did

创建者 Nguyen V T A

Nov 26, 2015

This course has a lots of knownledge and well-structured contents.

创建者 sangeetha b

Nov 07, 2019

Request you to include some successful case studies as reference.

创建者 Amit P

Sep 21, 2016

good all to gather but looking for more interesting skills

创建者 Roman S

Aug 03, 2016

Very informative for expanding my skills and terminology.

创建者 Aman G

Mar 13, 2019

Covers all the basics well. Good for a four week course.

创建者 Adesina P

Aug 11, 2017

Perfectly executed, easy to grasp and makes you feel

创建者 Patrick C

Sep 22, 2015

Very informative and easy to understand instructor.

创建者 André L S d P

Mar 22, 2017

Great course !!! Lot's of interesting information.

创建者 Elison F L D

Feb 03, 2019

A GREAT WAY TO LEARN BUSINESS NEGOTIATION SKILLS.

创建者 Muhammad S Q K

Nov 10, 2019

The videos could have been more interactive

创建者 Andrew K

Jan 29, 2016

Very good. Could use more on soft skills.

创建者 Bassam D

Dec 11, 2015

Good Course. Topics are well explained.

创建者 Arieh R M S

May 18, 2016

Es un gran curso, con ejemplos claros!

创建者 Sebastian S

Dec 03, 2019

mas ejemplos de casos prácticos.

创建者 Владислава К

Apr 10, 2016

The course is mostly theoretical

创建者 Mark F M

Oct 18, 2015

Useful Course, very informative.