Chevron Left
返回到 谈判的艺术

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 谈判的艺术 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,134 个评分
184 个审阅

课程概述

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

热门审阅

EE

Nov 29, 2017

Considering and placing value on my counterpart's interest as a way to obtaining an overall positive outcome in negotiations made sense to me as a Christian. Applying this principle

VL

Dec 03, 2018

helpful and practical coverage of the principled negotiation method. Excellent base for newbies and refresher for old-timers. Never hurts to refresh the basics!

筛选依据:

151 - 谈判的艺术 的 175 个评论(共 182 个)

创建者 Sebastian S

Dec 03, 2019

mas ejemplos de casos prácticos.

创建者 夏大伟

Oct 21, 2015

There is no discussion forum. There are some concepts made me confused and I want to discuss with some other classmates. Another thing is there almost has no example, teacher just say the principles. I think one or two example for a principle may make some concepts more clear and can be understood easier.

创建者 Lê H L

Feb 26, 2016

A bit boring, but still informative.

创建者 Mushtakhusen S M

Jun 02, 2017

Content is good but it could have been little interactive and engaging.

创建者 Mark M

May 26, 2017

Works, but as a free attendee I had no access to the tests, so I could not get involved as I did in other courses that I purchased after the completion of the course.

创建者 Jesica Z

Apr 20, 2018

The topics explained are quite good and useful; the presentation slides are somehow incomplete, this is they don't contain the main ideas from the video presentation.

创建者 Nguyen N A

Oct 01, 2019

Talk so much, Slide is very bad.

创建者 Anthony C

Oct 12, 2018

Videos were long winded, speaking style if hard to follow, too dry, sounds like no actual thought behind the words, just reading a teleprompter. Quizzes were poorly worded, many questions had multiple answers that could legitimately be considered correct in various scenarios.

创建者 Dany A

Jan 03, 2016

I like that the course covered negotiation in general in relatively short time. However I found the lectures were too dry and theoretical as they lacked real life examples.

创建者 Donna M

Oct 27, 2015

I had a hard time paying attention to the woman speaking and dropped the course after completing week one.

创建者 Zineb A A

May 03, 2016

I couldn'tfinish this course because it was too much the. I wish it had a more practical aspect.

创建者 Martin P

Sep 09, 2015

The answers to the test questions can be improved significantly. Most of them can be both justified or refuted.

创建者 Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

The instructor kept referring to different authors and books as if she wasn't sure what she was saying was true. She was just reading off a screen and not actually teaching. Might have been easier, and a bit more beneficial, to just read a well prepared set of slides on my own. The first set of quiz questions also weren't really relevant to what was in the actual lesson. Quite disappointed in this part of the specialization as the other sections had in depth presentations, clear information, lots of examples and great slides.

创建者 Paolo M b

Nov 01, 2017

repetitive.

not much concrete content

创建者 عبدالرحمن ا

Jan 04, 2017

there was no home works

创建者 barak d

Jun 26, 2016

Way too general..

创建者 Rahul V

Feb 20, 2016

I found this course is very much theoritical. I should have included mathatical models and ways to relate them with our day to day life.

Thanks

创建者 Elaine N

Aug 14, 2015

teacher talks much too slowly, and uses many complex terms when they are not needed

创建者 Laura S

Oct 07, 2015

Very bad course. The content can barely be applied outside US, you don't know from which perspective it's explained (for sales or purchasing people), the videos are bad quality, the teacher is babbling, no extra resources, no interaction with the audience outside the assessments.

创建者 Mina

Aug 29, 2015

Boring, didn't have strength to finish

创建者 Thomas C

Sep 13, 2015

Too short, too easy, too costly. Beautiful picture, beautiful title, but low content.

创建者 Christy B

Aug 03, 2017

The instructor should have taken us through the assignment step by step instead of the peer-review format. Lots of information repeat but almost no real life example/role play/videos.

创建者 Pooya S

May 25, 2016

disappointing

创建者 mohammed.afifi

Sep 05, 2015

The Instructor doesn't give enough info about principles and her presentation skills are very week,the studying material also are very poor