Chevron Left
返回到 谈判的艺术

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 谈判的艺术 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,220 个评分
203 条评论

课程概述

The art of negotiation comes into play daily in the life of employees at all levels and in every position. Participants explore how current approaches to negotiation strategy and tactics are used, what negotiation entails, types of negotiation relationships that exist from hard bargain to win-win, to fully partnered relationships and personal ones. The course explores the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator. Participants discuss how empowerment, power, and authority affect the negotiation process and outcome. Topics include how important it is to plan and prepare for a negotiation session. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the nature of negotiation and how it differs from selling 2. Gain awareness of the basic doctrines of negotiation and barriers to effective negotiation 3. Explain the role of authority and how to address it in negotiations 4. Explain the role of power in negotiations and how to address power inequities 5. Explain the positive and negative influences of empowerment 6. Learn the different “stances” or negotiation styles negotiators might adopt 7. Demonstrate the factors that influence which negotiation style is implemented 8. Describe the personal and behavioral characteristics of an effective negotiator 9. Demonstrate your grasp of emotional intelligence and how it impacts the effectiveness of a negotiator 10. Assess your own values and personal style and how they affect the negotiation process 11. Learn about the critical importance of planning and preparation in the negotiation process...

热门审阅

EE

Nov 29, 2017

Considering and placing value on my counterpart's interest as a way to obtaining an overall positive outcome in negotiations made sense to me as a Christian. Applying this principle

CP

Jan 05, 2020

This course really taught me well about negotiation skill. I can understand completely on how we need to prepare, highlight and implement negotiation skills in our deals

筛选依据:

176 - 谈判的艺术 的 200 个评论(共 202 个)

创建者 Luz E M M

Oct 04, 2015

Excellent

创建者 MANJUNATH K

Jul 22, 2019

Nice

创建者 Karalyn F

Mar 28, 2020

Knowledgeable instructor, but on at least one quiz the "correct" answer directly contradicted what she said in the video (Framework Agreements and whether changes should be made to them - instructor said "yes, make changes" in the video, but the answer to the question was "False" - I did report this as an issue on the video itself).

创建者 夏大伟

Oct 21, 2015

There is no discussion forum. There are some concepts made me confused and I want to discuss with some other classmates. Another thing is there almost has no example, teacher just say the principles. I think one or two example for a principle may make some concepts more clear and can be understood easier.

创建者 Jesica Z

Apr 20, 2018

The topics explained are quite good and useful; the presentation slides are somehow incomplete, this is they don't contain the main ideas from the video presentation.

创建者 Mark M

May 26, 2017

Works, but as a free attendee I had no access to the tests, so I could not get involved as I did in other courses that I purchased after the completion of the course.

创建者 Fabio S

Mar 05, 2020

Overall is an interesting course but I expected better slides to study on

创建者 Mushtakhusen S M

Jun 02, 2017

Content is good but it could have been little interactive and engaging.

创建者 Lê H L

Feb 26, 2016

A bit boring, but still informative.

创建者 Nguyen N A

Oct 01, 2019

Talk so much, Slide is very bad.

创建者 Chuting Z

Mar 08, 2020

煞有介事,useless

创建者 Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

The instructor kept referring to different authors and books as if she wasn't sure what she was saying was true. She was just reading off a screen and not actually teaching. Might have been easier, and a bit more beneficial, to just read a well prepared set of slides on my own. The first set of quiz questions also weren't really relevant to what was in the actual lesson. Quite disappointed in this part of the specialization as the other sections had in depth presentations, clear information, lots of examples and great slides.

创建者 Anthony C

Oct 12, 2018

Videos were long winded, speaking style if hard to follow, too dry, sounds like no actual thought behind the words, just reading a teleprompter. Quizzes were poorly worded, many questions had multiple answers that could legitimately be considered correct in various scenarios.

创建者 Dany A

Jan 03, 2016

I like that the course covered negotiation in general in relatively short time. However I found the lectures were too dry and theoretical as they lacked real life examples.

创建者 Martin P

Sep 09, 2015

The answers to the test questions can be improved significantly. Most of them can be both justified or refuted.

创建者 Donna M

Oct 27, 2015

I had a hard time paying attention to the woman speaking and dropped the course after completing week one.

创建者 Zineb A A

May 03, 2016

I couldn'tfinish this course because it was too much the. I wish it had a more practical aspect.

创建者 Paolo M b

Nov 01, 2017

repetitive.

not much concrete content

创建者 عبدالرحمن ا

Jan 04, 2017

there was no home works

创建者 barak d

Jun 26, 2016

Way too general..

创建者 Stephen R

Oct 04, 2015

This course offered nothing significant or new to anyone who has spent any time around business or government negotiations. It really seems as though the instructor either assumes all of her students are completely inept or that because it is a free course that producing a reasonably viable product is not necessary.

创建者 Rahul V

Feb 20, 2016

I found this course is very much theoritical. I should have included mathatical models and ways to relate them with our day to day life.

Thanks

创建者 Mina

Aug 29, 2015

Boring, didn't have strength to finish

创建者 MUSSAB Y Y A

Oct 05, 2017

i didnt like the way of teaching

创建者 Weiliang P

Jun 25, 2016

too many theory and too boring