Chevron Left
返回到 Art and Science of Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Art and Science of Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,033 个评分
88 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to the art and science of machine learning. In this data science course you will learn the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation to finely tune and optimize your ML models for the best performance. In this course you will learn the many knobs and levers involved in training a model. You will first manually adjust them to see their effects on model performance. Once familiar with the knobs and levers, otherwise known as hyperparameters, you will learn how to tune them in an automatic way using Cloud Machine Learning Engine on Google Cloud Platform....

热门审阅

MB

Dec 31, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

JW

May 30, 2018

This final course is also very good. Embedding is my favorite part and Lak is my favorite instructor.\n\nThanks Googlers! Looking forward to the next five courses.

筛选依据:

51 - Art and Science of Machine Learning 的 75 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Chan H Y

Sep 26, 2018

Nice course

创建者 Fedric

Feb 03, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Jordan K R M

Nov 26, 2018

Excelente

创建者 Mohan C

Dec 23, 2019

Good one

创建者 영신 박

Apr 29, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Serhan A

Jun 05, 2018

Amazing!

创建者 Naman M

Aug 19, 2019

Awesome

创建者 Somaiya J G

Nov 14, 2018

finest

创建者 Gustavo M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks

创建者 Manish K

Aug 28, 2019

great

创建者 AMARTHALURU N K

Dec 03, 2019

good

创建者 Mirza s n

Sep 18, 2019

good

创建者 Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

创建者 Bielushkin M

Nov 23, 2018

nice

创建者 Atichat P

Jun 04, 2018

Good

创建者 Fuat A

Mar 20, 2020

Google provided with me an opportunity to take the specialization for free. Many thanks.

Just a comment: Labs were great. But, it takes long when i needed to start a lab, i.e. Opening a Google account every time and starting a vm. So, it would be great if i could use the same vm for more than one lab assignment.

创建者 Carlos V

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent Course, in the Art and Science of Machine Learning, I quite enjoyed the Hyperparameter tuning in the Cloud and all the advanced tips to improve the models performance, thanks Coursera and Google

创建者 Vishal K

Jul 15, 2018

Nice course however I think it suits folks who have good exposure of ML to take complete advantage of the techniques

创建者 Manish G

Jul 30, 2019

The course is quite good and have balance of theory and labs. It is useful course for beginners.

创建者 Phac L T

Aug 01, 2018

It would be nice to have more complex datasets where predictions would be more meaningful.

创建者 Oleg O

Oct 20, 2018

Very good course, but probably requires some more hand-on practice

创建者 Joel M

Dec 12, 2018

good lessons and in depth coverage of a range of issues

创建者 Attila B

Dec 20, 2018

Really good course with a lot of practical examples.

创建者 Pratik S

Oct 21, 2019

complete hyper parameters is given in lab

创建者 Ruslan A

Aug 16, 2019

Many notebooks contain some typo/erros.