Chevron Left
返回到 Art and Science of Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Art and Science of Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,318 个评分
115 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to the Art and Science of machine learning. This course is delivered in 6 modules. The course covers the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation needed to finely tune and optimize ML models for the best performance. You will learn how to generalize your model using Regularization techniques and about the effects of hyperparameters such as batch size and learning rate on model performance. We’ll cover some of the most common model optimization algorithms and show you how to specify an optimization method in your TensorFlow code....

热门审阅

MB
Dec 30, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

MK
Jun 6, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Data Science like optimization batch or regularization and so on with Google Cloud Platform.

筛选依据:

76 - Art and Science of Machine Learning 的 100 个评论(共 114 个)

创建者 Gustavo M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks

创建者 Phạm V T

Apr 17, 2020

Great

创建者 Manish K

Aug 28, 2019

great

创建者 MOHD N B A L

Nov 24, 2020

good

创建者 Dr. P S J

Jul 25, 2020

good

创建者 Balasubramanian T K

Apr 12, 2020

Nice

创建者 AMARTHALURU N K

Dec 3, 2019

good

创建者 Mirza S B

Sep 18, 2019

good

创建者 Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

创建者 Bielushkin M

Nov 23, 2018

nice

创建者 Atichat P

Jun 4, 2018

Good

创建者 Fuat A

Mar 20, 2020

Google provided with me an opportunity to take the specialization for free. Many thanks.

Just a comment: Labs were great. But, it takes long when i needed to start a lab, i.e. Opening a Google account every time and starting a vm. So, it would be great if i could use the same vm for more than one lab assignment.

创建者 Carlos V

Jul 1, 2018

Excellent Course, in the Art and Science of Machine Learning, I quite enjoyed the Hyperparameter tuning in the Cloud and all the advanced tips to improve the models performance, thanks Coursera and Google

创建者 Robert L

Apr 7, 2020

Sufficient theory to understand the basis of the ML approach with practical insights to help get started with building models

创建者 Vishal K

Jul 15, 2018

Nice course however I think it suits folks who have good exposure of ML to take complete advantage of the techniques

创建者 Phillip

Aug 16, 2020

The course is difficult. You may need to review some sections because off the amount of information.

创建者 Manish G

Jul 30, 2019

The course is quite good and have balance of theory and labs. It is useful course for beginners.

创建者 Phac L T

Aug 1, 2018

It would be nice to have more complex datasets where predictions would be more meaningful.

创建者 Oleg O

Oct 20, 2018

Very good course, but probably requires some more hand-on practice

创建者 Joel M

Dec 12, 2018

good lessons and in depth coverage of a range of issues

创建者 HUGO H

Apr 3, 2020

Good course, pragmatic and full of practical exercises

创建者 Attila B

Dec 20, 2018

Really good course with a lot of practical examples.

创建者 Pratik S

Oct 21, 2019

complete hyper parameters is given in lab

创建者 Ruslan A

Aug 16, 2019

Many notebooks contain some typo/erros.

创建者 Wang Y

Oct 28, 2018

best course in the specialization!!!