Chevron Left
返回到 Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers 的评价和反馈

4.7
108 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

Today’s learners need to know what artificial intelligence (AI) is, how it works, how to use it in their everyday lives, and how it could potentially be used in their future. Using AI requires skills and values which extend far beyond simply having knowledge about coding and technology. This course is designed by teachers, for teachers, and will bridge the gap between commonly held beliefs about AI, and what it really is. AI can be embedded into all areas of the school curriculum and this course will show you how. This course will appeal to teachers who want to increase their general understanding of AI, including why it is important for learners; and/or to those who want to embed AI into their teaching practice and their students’ learning. There is also a unique opportunity to implement a Capstone Project for students alongside this professional learning course. Macquarie School of Education at Macquarie University and IBM Australia have collaborated to create this course which is aligned to AITSL ‘Proficient Level’ Australian Professional Standards at AQF Level 8....

热门审阅

RR
Aug 18, 2021

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

M
Nov 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

筛选依据:

1 - Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Mohit K S

Mar 8, 2021

please provide the certificate for the completion of the course.

创建者 NANDINI

Oct 31, 2020

Best course

创建者 K R S

Jul 1, 2021

This is the best course because. Artificial Intelligence course gave lot of insights to know about AI and current market . Many additional information such as IBM Cloud, AI bases product development, current Australia education frame work, I use to hear pod cost with pdf it gave more information to understand clearly. Many reference links are even each week. One of the best link is Art based education in US it was wonder. this entire course gave the experience me to like short visit to Australia.. Thankyou IBM and Macquarie to provide such a good course..

Take care and Bye Sureshkumar Kalimuthuraja From Bangalore India.

创建者 Bonita C

Apr 4, 2021

I had an almost 0 knowledge of AI when I started this course. What a great time I had learning. I wrote my first machine training program. I was delighted and so proud of myself even though it is on the level of a primary student. Algorithms were a scary topic but I can confidently say that it is no longer alien. I love the links to articles and YouTube videos. An excellent example of an inter-active online course. Thank you.

创建者 Kourosh L

Mar 4, 2021

An informative course providing an overarching understanding of the concepts and applications of AI in education.

创建者 Bera H

Dec 9, 2020

Really good course! It is full of valuable information which can be transferred to the classroom.

创建者 Dinesh K

Jan 25, 2021

The course was valuable, my only request please give the certificate free if the students score more 60% in all. That can encourage because certificate matter a lot.

创建者 ALEJANDRO V

Dec 15, 2020

it´s interesting to know more about AI if you want a place to start this course it´s for you.

创建者 Briana

Dec 31, 2020

It was useful up to a point and allowed me to open my mind on a few things I hadn't. Overall a very easy and straightforward course.

创建者 MANALI -

Nov 30, 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

创建者 PIYUSH G K

Aug 9, 2021

Its very beneficial for new beginners and learners.

创建者 Priya L

Nov 29, 2020

It was Awsome I really enjoyed it learnt alot

创建者 Pintu M

Apr 28, 2021

Learned, enjoyed and very innovative...

创建者 Shahina P

Jun 27, 2021

Please provide with the certificate .

创建者 AMANPREET K

Jan 2, 2021

Very informative and practical

创建者 Yatendra K

May 19, 2021

Good job by the Coursera team

创建者 c c

Mar 2, 2021

Excelente introduction to AI

创建者 Mr. I I E G

Jul 5, 2021

great course , indeed.

创建者 KUNIKA J

Nov 18, 2020

very informative

创建者 Ritu J

May 24, 2021

Excellent

创建者 PRAVEEN K T D

Dec 11, 2020

very good

创建者 Gulsan K

May 21, 2021

Great

创建者 Ayesha S M

May 31, 2021

Good and easy understanding for complex course

创建者 Radhakrishnan R

Aug 19, 2021

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

创建者 Neelu's S T

Aug 19, 2021

A boon for Teachers to learn AI