Chevron Left
返回到 艺术与文化策略

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 艺术与文化策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
149 个评分
51 条评论

课程概述

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

热门审阅

IS

Apr 25, 2020

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

JM

Apr 27, 2020

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

筛选依据:

26 - 艺术与文化策略 的 49 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Perikles M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

创建者 Bronwyn L G

Nov 09, 2017

Informative and practical with great production values

创建者 Raquel F

Apr 16, 2020

Great course with a lot of useful insights!

创建者 Massimiliano Z

May 10, 2020

Great! Very good experience!

创建者 Mara D

Apr 23, 2020

Fabulous professors!

创建者 Aaron L

Apr 08, 2019

Terrific course!

创建者 Katja H

May 07, 2020

Great insights.

创建者 Selin K

Apr 29, 2020

Fun class!

创建者 张艳蕾

Jan 14, 2017

excellent!

创建者 Yuri K

May 07, 2017

Very good

创建者 Tang J

Mar 22, 2017

excellent

创建者 Ian P

Apr 17, 2020

The content of this course is excellent. It is very clearly and thoughtfully presented, and I found that the length of each of the lectures was of an appropriate length for a part time course, as was the overall amount of work. My only issue relates to the peer-reviewed assignments. The explanations of these assignments leave much to be desired, and are quite unclear in their directions (especially related to precisely what needs to be submitted). I also did not really gain very much from the feedback received, as the marking schemes for these assignments are very vague (I don't think "effort" should be an important indicator after Kindergarten!). You are also asking people to provide feedback and marks on something that they have only just completed themselves, with widely varying degrees of understanding. If these peer reviewed assignments were replaced with something else, then I absolutely would have given this course 5 stars.

创建者 Yoana N S

Dec 29, 2016

All the provided information was very helpful and I'm thankful for participating. I'm only worried that I will not get my assignments reviewed in time. Maybe you should check the quantity of people who enrolled the course before letting them take it.

创建者 Charlotte H

Nov 15, 2015

I really like this course. The lecturers are friendly and sweet and non-intrusive. The material is clear and useful.

I also like how the assignments are not too easy but not too hard, and that they simply focus on if you have learnt something or not.

创建者 Narayanan S

Feb 08, 2019

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

创建者 Anthony R

Nov 09, 2015

Very good practical tools shared, and the assignments help to really make sense of them. Some of the "artsy" material felt a little soft and could've been condensed.

创建者 Abiodun D O

Nov 09, 2019

it showed in good detail, how NGO's have to sustain their organizations and create impact.

创建者 rona

Oct 28, 2016

It was the first time for me to complete a course on the Coursera. Great experience!

创建者 Frank M

Jan 03, 2016

A useful course for someone seeking foundational tools for their non-profit

创建者 Alice R

Dec 03, 2015

Well planned course. Good reading material.

创建者 Panji N A M

Aug 27, 2020

It's 5 years old already, I think this course need to be updated.

创建者 Michael N R

Jun 13, 2016

Not as advertized and way too much peer rating stuff--we do all the work the instructor does little or none--too much peer rating stuff which I despise. And there seems to be no way to un-enroll.

创建者 Marcellus C

Oct 12, 2015

Was treated unfairly and very disappointed on some course sta