Chevron Left
返回到 艺术与文化策略

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 艺术与文化策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
161 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

热门审阅

IS
Apr 24, 2020

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

JM
Apr 26, 2020

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

筛选依据:

26 - 艺术与文化策略 的 50 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 Hugo M d F

Jan 11, 2018

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

创建者 Marina K

Apr 21, 2020

Brilliant course, with excellent exercises - mixing pragmatic and idealistic approach.

创建者 James G H

Apr 17, 2020

Really well presented and thought-out course, interesting and useful. Would recommend.

创建者 Juliana M

Jun 11, 2020

Excelente course, real, interesting and helps to improve your knowledge in the field.

创建者 Aimon F

Oct 29, 2015

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

创建者 Andrei K

Apr 13, 2020

Очень полезный курс для тех, кто хочет стать компетентным культурным менеджером

创建者 Perikles M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

创建者 Bronwyn L G

Nov 9, 2017

Informative and practical with great production values

创建者 Susan M

Apr 7, 2021

This course was very interesting and well presented.

创建者 Raquel F

Apr 16, 2020

Great course with a lot of useful insights!

创建者 Massimiliano Z

May 10, 2020

Great! Very good experience!

创建者 Mara D

Apr 23, 2020

Fabulous professors!

创建者 Aaron L

Apr 8, 2019

Terrific course!

创建者 Katja H

May 7, 2020

Great insights.

创建者 Selin K

Apr 29, 2020

Fun class!

创建者 张艳蕾

Jan 14, 2017

excellent!

创建者 Yuri K

May 7, 2017

Very good

创建者 Tang J

Mar 22, 2017

excellent

创建者 Ian P

Apr 17, 2020

The content of this course is excellent. It is very clearly and thoughtfully presented, and I found that the length of each of the lectures was of an appropriate length for a part time course, as was the overall amount of work. My only issue relates to the peer-reviewed assignments. The explanations of these assignments leave much to be desired, and are quite unclear in their directions (especially related to precisely what needs to be submitted). I also did not really gain very much from the feedback received, as the marking schemes for these assignments are very vague (I don't think "effort" should be an important indicator after Kindergarten!). You are also asking people to provide feedback and marks on something that they have only just completed themselves, with widely varying degrees of understanding. If these peer reviewed assignments were replaced with something else, then I absolutely would have given this course 5 stars.

创建者 Yoana N S

Dec 29, 2016

All the provided information was very helpful and I'm thankful for participating. I'm only worried that I will not get my assignments reviewed in time. Maybe you should check the quantity of people who enrolled the course before letting them take it.

创建者 Charlotte H

Nov 15, 2015

I really like this course. The lecturers are friendly and sweet and non-intrusive. The material is clear and useful.

I also like how the assignments are not too easy but not too hard, and that they simply focus on if you have learnt something or not.

创建者 Narayanan S

Feb 7, 2019

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

创建者 Anthony R

Nov 9, 2015

Very good practical tools shared, and the assignments help to really make sense of them. Some of the "artsy" material felt a little soft and could've been condensed.

创建者 Abiodun D O

Nov 8, 2019

it showed in good detail, how NGO's have to sustain their organizations and create impact.