Chevron Left
返回到 艺术与文化策略

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 艺术与文化策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
181 个评分
61 条评论

课程概述

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

热门审阅

IS

Apr 24, 2020

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

JM

Apr 26, 2020

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

筛选依据:

51 - 艺术与文化策略 的 59 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 rona

Oct 27, 2016

It was the first time for me to complete a course on the Coursera. Great experience!

创建者 Frank M

Jan 3, 2016

A useful course for someone seeking foundational tools for their non-profit

创建者 Alice R

Dec 3, 2015

Well planned course. Good reading material.

创建者 Michael N R

Jun 13, 2016

Not as advertized and way too much peer rating stuff--we do all the work the instructor does little or none--too much peer rating stuff which I despise. And there seems to be no way to un-enroll.

创建者 Marcellus C

Oct 12, 2015

Was treated unfairly and very disappointed on some course sta

创建者 Alaa A

Dec 28, 2021

Do not waste your time taking this course.

创建者 سلسبيل ص

Jan 5, 2022

I loved it! the most great part for me is that you can actually adapt what you learn on any context.

创建者 DR M K P

Jan 5, 2022

This is a fantastic course and the lecturers are awesome with their nice content.