Chevron Left
返回到 天文学:探索时间和空间

学生对 亚利桑那大学 提供的 天文学:探索时间和空间 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,224 个评分
377 个审阅

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

热门审阅

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

筛选依据:

251 - 天文学:探索时间和空间 的 275 个评论(共 371 个)

创建者 韋呈 陳

Sep 06, 2015

perfect course!

创建者 Vo C

Jan 23, 2018

The professor has been very inspritional with great humor. Although the course does not go deep in detail, it gives a comprehensive picture about the subject.

创建者 Kobus K

Mar 15, 2018

Exploring Time and Space brought me closer to how important it is for human life to exist in a habitable zone, from the thin vulnerable gas surface layer of a life supporting planet to beyond the bow shock of a solar system. We have access to a time machine. We are running out of time, discovering sooner than later the dynamics of our universe will assist human mankind's seed of propagation.

创建者 Anastasia T

Nov 07, 2015

A very interesting course about the basic concepts of astronomy with lots of additional funny videos and slides. Thanks a lot to professor Impey and everybody who created it!

创建者 Sarah

Nov 02, 2015

Learned loads and still learning, and Prof. Chris Impey is awesome and a great teacher.

创建者 Fábio A d S M

Mar 05, 2016

Astonishing.

创建者 Allison B

Oct 06, 2015

I love the well-prepared, accessible style of the course. I also enjoyed how it progressed in building block style. I will be downloading and rewatching many episodes trying to absorb more information. I will definitely take it again next time it's around!

Thanks for all your hard work!

创建者 Bruce J A

Dec 02, 2016

The BEST Astronomy course!

创建者 Michal N

Jan 06, 2016

Excellent insight into the current state of astronomy.

创建者 Remus-Andrei P

Aug 30, 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

创建者 fatemeh k

Nov 15, 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

创建者 Rami E

Sep 29, 2015

A really overwhelming quantity of information and an amazing presentation covering a wide spectrum of Astronomy

创建者 Kateřina K

Nov 19, 2017

I would really like to thank the proffesor and his team because I have learned so much. The course is very interesting and the practical side of it is done really well. Thank you!

创建者 Ignacio D L P

May 27, 2018

Great course, material is great and extensive. Recommended for people who have some interest but not a lot of knowledge in astronomy and would like to get a wide view of the field. One thing noting, although it doesn't take away from the overall experience, is that it is a bit outdated, as it was made in 2013-2014. It wouldn't take much to update the lecture slides letting students know the current state of things. Once again, it's not a big deal, and you should research online anyway. 5/5.

创建者 Arnav J

Sep 08, 2017

Brilliant course! I was in fact extremely disheartened when it ended. It was a great experience. A big thanks to professor Chris Impey.

创建者 Varun V

Oct 15, 2017

I

I

创建者 Jahnavi R K

Sep 14, 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

创建者 Jerry

Oct 07, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Roniel V

May 26, 2018

Awesome course! Professor Impey is very knowledgeable on the subject. So fortunate to have had him! Wanted to be an astronaut as a kid but everyone told me I would die in space. At least now I have some knowledge on the subject! Astronomy is AWESOME!

创建者 Rajat k B

Jun 24, 2018

its a very good course for understanding the universe. it told about the discovery and imagination behind science.its surely help me in future and also i will know many things about astronomy.thank you

创建者 Charbel

Aug 01, 2017

Amazing.

创建者 Prerna S

Mar 23, 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

创建者 Eskil S

Jan 01, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 07, 2017

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space, is a fantastic course! It offers the most in-depth explanations with great diagrams and infographics related to astronomy and astrophysics. I would highly recommend this course for amateur astronomers and students who are interested in learning the nature of the solar system and the universe.

创建者 jose

Dec 05, 2017

V