Chevron Left
返回到 天文学:探索时间和空间

学生对 亚利桑那大学 提供的 天文学:探索时间和空间 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,395 个评分
830 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

热门审阅

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

筛选依据:

326 - 天文学:探索时间和空间 的 350 个评论(共 820 个)

创建者 Ana V

Feb 04, 2017

This has been a vastly enriching experience for me. Thanks to Prof. Impey, his team and Coursera for allowing knowledge and ideas to be expeirenced accross the world.

创建者 Patricia B C

Aug 26, 2020

Me encantó el curso del Profesor Impey! Aprendí muchisimo de todas las videolecciones y lecturas.

Es un curso ameno y uno aprende con gusto todo.

Lo recomiendo mucho.

创建者 SAURABH H

Jul 15, 2020

Apart of getting to know interesting things about the universe, I also learnt astronomical science in a little depth. Professor Impey indeed is an excellent teacher.

创建者 Jefferson J B

Jun 11, 2020

Very interactive and comprehensive! Kudos to everyone! It is my biggest dream to work in NASA and this course just helped my get motivated to pursue my dream. Kudos!

创建者 임래영

Jul 18, 2020

Fascinating. Professor Impey delivers comprehensive yet detailed information regarding basic Astronomy. This course motivates me to study further about the subject.

创建者 Gihan I

Aug 12, 2017

An excellent course produced by an excellent lecturer, Prof Chris Impey!

He covers the vast area of Astronomy in this comprehensive course, and he does it very well.

创建者 Gwenolé B

Jan 23, 2017

An amazing course! Fascinating and engaging, well-documented and illustrated, with original activities, and a challenging subject matter. Don't hesitate to enroll!

创建者 PRUTHVIK A

Sep 03, 2020

One of the best Astrophysics courses ever. Has given me the best knowledge of Astrophysics. I recommend this course to all astronomy and astrophysics enthusiasts.

创建者 James A C

Aug 20, 2020

Very interesting course. Professor Impey made this course extremely well, enough work each week to keep me busy but not too much. This course has taught me a lot.

创建者 MEGHA S

Jul 17, 2020

It is an amazing course with many interesting activities and assignments. It covers many prospects about the Universe. The lectures are very good and informative.

创建者 Peter

Aug 07, 2016

This is a great course that covers a lot of fascinating topics. Professor Impey does a great job presenting the material. Thanks a lot for the interesting course.

创建者 Jorge S

Feb 05, 2017

Very interesting course. You can learn plenty of new things, more that you might imagine, with very funny videos from time to time. I recommend it to everybody.

创建者 Sanchita G

Sep 13, 2020

I loved all the lectures of Mr. Chris Impey and enjoyed the live interactive sessions with him. I will be happy to receive a certificate signed by him. Thank u

创建者 Vishak V

Jul 11, 2020

I could able to know the A to Z of Astronomy. This course Is really wonderful. The lecture slides and tehe activities offered this course is really interesting

创建者 Pierpaolo Z

Sep 21, 2020

this is a great course that will introduce you in Astronomy. it covers almost all the main important basics requirement to give you a great general knowledge

创建者 Michael W

Aug 28, 2020

It was an awesome experience, and I'm so glad I decided to take the course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves astronomy and wants to learn more.

创建者 Sadovski A

Jul 27, 2020

Interesting introduction with comprehensive textbook. Very impressive lector and writing assingment which can be used by astronomy teachers for their lessons.

创建者 Vo C

Jan 23, 2018

The professor has been very inspritional with great humor. Although the course does not go deep in detail, it gives a comprehensive picture about the subject.

创建者 Daniel S

Jul 04, 2020

This is an incredibly comprehensive and valuable course. Prof. Impey is an incredible teacher and delivers the content in an attainable and logical fashion.

创建者 Carl T

Jun 27, 2020

Greatly enjoyed this course and learned a lot. Feel like I have a good grounding in the basics of astronomy and the course updated my knowledge quite a bit.

创建者 Robin R

Aug 29, 2020

Best starter course for newbie in Astronomy. The lectures are very informative and the course contents are really good. Thanks to Chris Impey and Coursera.

创建者 Maria A T G

May 20, 2020

It is a very interesting course, i learn a lot about the universe and i like that they show us real pictures of the space and of the research nasa has done

创建者 Julie K H

Nov 13, 2015

I haven't quite finished the course yet, but so far it has been fascinating. Well done to the Coursera team and to Prof. Chris Impey, the course leader.

创建者 Joanna P

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course, lots of first-class, professional material, videos, podcasts, and texts. Great interactions from Prof. Impey. I would highly recommend.

创建者 Bob C

Sep 13, 2016

Wonderful course, after some time I will repeat.

Thank you very much Prof. Chris Impey, you have given me much insight.

We keep in touch, best regards, Bob