Chevron Left
返回到 天文学:探索时间和空间

学生对 亚利桑那大学 提供的 天文学:探索时间和空间 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
1,261 个评分
389 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

热门审阅

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

筛选依据:

326 - 天文学:探索时间和空间 的 350 个评论(共 380 个)

创建者 Juan J M G

Apr 23, 2017

Excepcional

创建者 Crystal B

Feb 17, 2017

Great class

创建者 Manmohan M

Nov 25, 2015

Very lucid!

创建者 Guadalupe G C

Dec 04, 2015

Excellent!

创建者 Ganapathi N K

Apr 01, 2019

Fantastic

创建者 Jerry

Oct 07, 2017

Excellent

创建者 周涵阳

Sep 03, 2016

excellent

创建者 Georges T

Aug 15, 2016

awesome!!

创建者 Jorfel A O M

Feb 23, 2016

Excelent.

创建者 Charbel

Aug 01, 2017

Amazing.

创建者 Pablo P

Feb 12, 2016

AWESOME!

创建者 dian

Aug 26, 2019

amazing

创建者 abimouloud m

Jan 13, 2017

love it

创建者 Rana A

Apr 06, 2018

G

r

e

a

t

创建者 Chad C

Nov 09, 2015

Great

创建者 Jhon m h

Aug 08, 2018

Cool

创建者 Nitin N

Dec 18, 2016

BEST

创建者 Rahul R

Jul 01, 2016

Nice

创建者 Varun V

Oct 15, 2017

I

I

创建者 Adriana A

Jan 03, 2020

g

创建者 jose

Dec 05, 2017

V

创建者 Ismail A H A

Jul 24, 2017

v

创建者 Meir B

Sep 08, 2019

The course in general is very interesting and anyone who's even slightly intrigued by Astronomy and the universe we live in will find it very satisfying. The video lectures were great, and supplementary materials were in abundance.

However, some of the material was quiet hard to understand, especially for non-native English speakers like me. I'd improve the accompanying subtitles for the video lectures (some of them were actually misleading).

Some of the lectures included animations, simulations and external footages that really helped understanding some of the complexed materials - more of these would have been great (they were indeed missing sometimes).

Also, the later subjects were more interesting than the first ones, and though I understand the importance of understanding the basics before diving into the "deep water", I'd make the first classes more brief (history of astronomy, the scientific method), and extend the later subjects (astrobiology, distant galaxies, the Solar System planets and moons, etc.)

Overall, I had really great time, and I definetely recommend this course to anyone :)

创建者 Francesca D

Jan 16, 2018

This course covers all basic elements of astronomy and cosmology. The Professor is great and the lectures are very clear and effective. No math skills or previous knowledge of the topic is required.

An important limitation, however, is that much of the material is outdated. Some videos were recorded as far back as 2010! In the sciences everything changes fast, and a few years can make a big difference. I think the year the lectures were recorded should be indicated in the course’s info page, so that learners know this in advance.

The staff is great and the mentor always answers readily and kindly on forums.