Chevron Left
返回到 天文学:探索时间和空间

学生对 亚利桑那大学 提供的 天文学:探索时间和空间 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,206 个评分
372 个审阅

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

热门审阅

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

VP

Dec 13, 2016

This is a really good course for learning all the amazing things in our universe. My favorite part is the opportunity to pose questions directly to Professor Impey on the YouTube Q&A sessions.

筛选依据:

26 - 天文学:探索时间和空间 的 50 个评论(共 364 个)

创建者 Manjeeth R

Aug 02, 2016

It is a very informative and systematically planned course.

创建者 Omar H

Dec 19, 2017

Entertaining, but very basic. Suits a beginner with very little knowledge of physics.

创建者 Aitor C C

Dec 08, 2015

I can't have my certirficate and already I pay for it!

创建者 Jose

Nov 18, 2018

Me esta encantando. Muy interesante....

创建者 Miguel d J C A

Dec 04, 2018

Perfecto y práctico

创建者 Jagadheesvaran T S

Dec 13, 2018

Best course for having basic knowledge of Astronomy

创建者 Vaclav K

Jan 26, 2019

Course is great.

I do not like to write assignments, sorry for that.

创建者 Patryk K

Feb 09, 2019

Very good course, good source of knowledge.

创建者 Mohamed A E E

Feb 14, 2019

This is the best course I have taken.

Thanks COURSEA and Thanks Professor impey.

创建者 Patrick L

Feb 14, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this highly interesting course.

创建者 Ayron D

Feb 27, 2019

Some of the videos were very strange, and seemed to detract from the learning atmosphere, such as the one with the planets with faces and rap music with old scientists in black and white cartoons. The class would be more professional without these videos in my opinion.

创建者 Jitesh K S

Dec 16, 2018

absolutely knowledge gaining course

创建者 Jhon m h

Aug 08, 2018

Cool

创建者 Akshat S

Aug 21, 2018

This course is literally equivalent to an actual astronomy course. Very precisely made. Thanks!

创建者 Leonardo A

Sep 05, 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

创建者 Lorena K

Sep 03, 2018

i have learned too much about Astronomy, this course is very clear, explained in a very easy way, I am so glad to participate, and I hope have a second part of this course.

创建者 Shaunak D

Aug 26, 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

创建者 Trilok P

Aug 19, 2018

A very great experience and a good start for aspiring astronomers and physicist.

创建者 Antonia T B

Oct 05, 2018

This course is fascinating! Professor Impey is awesome. The lectures are very clear and amusing. I did many Astronomy courses and this one is really one of the best. Also, the Quizzes are easy, not impossible like other Astronomy courses. There are several assignments but they are easy and fun to do. Thanks a lot and many greetings from Spain / Antonia Tejeda Barros

创建者 Humberto C C

Aug 08, 2016

Wonderful experience, most recommended

创建者 Crystal B

Feb 17, 2017

Great class

创建者 Ali K

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

创建者 Ana V

Feb 04, 2017

This has been a vastly enriching experience for me. Thanks to Prof. Impey, his team and Coursera for allowing knowledge and ideas to be expeirenced accross the world.

创建者 Steven H

Sep 18, 2015

An excellent course with a broad coverage of topics presented at a relatively sophisticated conceptual level but still easy to understand and requiring little math. A great starting point for getting a comprehensive overview of astronomy at its current stage of development with insights into future directions.

创建者 Ramakrishnan K

Feb 05, 2017

Enjoyed learning lots of astronomy stuff!