Chevron Left
返回到 天文学:探索时间和空间

学生对 亚利桑那大学 提供的 天文学:探索时间和空间 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,224 个评分
377 个审阅

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

热门审阅

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

筛选依据:

76 - 天文学:探索时间和空间 的 100 个评论(共 371 个)

创建者 Nelly M C C

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent beyond words. I learned so much and became very motivated to continue further explorations on such a fascinating subject. We have the best tutor one can hope for: Pof. Chris Impey.

创建者 Lance G

Sep 26, 2016

Fantastic course for anyone interested in astronomy.

创建者 Linda P

Dec 04, 2015

Wonderful!! I love it.

创建者 JIAQI W

Oct 17, 2015

Awesome course! Thank you, Dr. Impey!

创建者 Bianca D

Nov 11, 2016

Very in-depth and interesting. Impey is a good lecturer and the videos provided are packed with information. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 韋呈 陳

Sep 06, 2015

perfect course!

创建者 Aisling M

Aug 20, 2017

Brilliant course! I thouroghly enjoyed it and I plan to study Astronomy further as a result.

创建者 Fabrizio G

Jun 04, 2016

Simply fantastic course!

创建者 Beverley W

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent course, highly recommended

创建者 Utku K

Feb 16, 2016

Very good and full of interesting information.

创建者 Ricardo A d C S

Aug 31, 2016

Professor Impey covers an extensive subject using a clear and instigating language. The assignments and tasks proposed helps a lot the comprehension and make you search for more information.

One of the best online courses I have already had.

Congratulations to Professor Impey and all team that produced the available material.

创建者 Matko Z

Oct 04, 2016

I am a First year master in software engineering, but also a really curious "kid". In my search for interesting course related to astronomy I found this one.

Although I am only half way through the course I state that this is the most compelling course I have taken on Coursera. Since I have more then some knowledge of scientific method, physics and other topics talked about in the course, but not as much in astronomy I find the course tailored for me. Especially taking into account that this course is in the right spot between popular knowledge and a little bit of science and engineering.

Prof. Impley is excellent in explaining, even amazing at some points :)

创建者 Bruce J A

Dec 02, 2016

The BEST Astronomy course!

创建者 Sina S F

Jul 23, 2016

its really good

创建者 Michal N

Jan 06, 2016

Excellent insight into the current state of astronomy.

创建者 Armando C N

Oct 12, 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

创建者 Remus-Andrei P

Aug 30, 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Sarah

Nov 02, 2015

Learned loads and still learning, and Prof. Chris Impey is awesome and a great teacher.

创建者 Eric H

May 23, 2018

An excellent course with wonderful extra sources of information and practical things to do.

创建者 Fábio A d S M

Mar 05, 2016

Astonishing.

创建者 Tad I

Jun 20, 2018

Great comprehensive course

创建者 Eric Y

Apr 29, 2017

Chris Impey eases into the subject of astronomy, with increasingly difficult subject matter as the course proceeds. However, he is very methodical and plain (in a good way) in his language, and his videos are a joy to watch. I started this course already interested in amateur astronomy and learned a lot of new things about the technology and methodology in astronomy. I'd recommend this to anyone who is really interested in astronomy. Be prepared to make a not insignificant commitment, because the course is nearly four months long! Time well spent in my opinion. Thank you to all who made this course possible.

创建者 David B

Aug 13, 2017

I have taken 5 or 6 online courses through Coursera and this have proven to be the most interesting of the lot. I enjoyed the professor's delivery style and all the topics that were covered. I had little knowledge of Astronomy before taking the course and now feel I have a much better insight into outer space. Great job Professor Impey and those that assisted. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in gaining a broader knowledge in science. You do not need to have any previous knowledge of Astronomy to be successful in this course and to gain knowledge from this great course.

创建者 Roberto R

Nov 30, 2016

fantastic.thanks

创建者 Allison B

Oct 06, 2015

I love the well-prepared, accessible style of the course. I also enjoyed how it progressed in building block style. I will be downloading and rewatching many episodes trying to absorb more information. I will definitely take it again next time it's around!

Thanks for all your hard work!