Chevron Left
返回到 天文学:探索时间和空间

学生对 亚利桑那大学 提供的 天文学:探索时间和空间 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,206 个评分
372 个审阅

课程概述

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

热门审阅

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

VP

Dec 13, 2016

This is a really good course for learning all the amazing things in our universe. My favorite part is the opportunity to pose questions directly to Professor Impey on the YouTube Q&A sessions.

筛选依据:

101 - 天文学:探索时间和空间 的 125 个评论(共 364 个)

创建者 Laura F

Jan 10, 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm

创建者 nesarajan j

May 06, 2017

Extremely worth it.i would redo it all over again....

创建者 Zain A

Mar 26, 2017

Very easy to understand and the ideal course to open your accounts to astronomy.

创建者 Samrat D

Mar 10, 2017

The course is very well structured and touches a large range of topics. Professor Impey makes some of the lecture material very interesting and has simplified complex theories and concepts. However the Astropedia textbook needs to be updated with recent events.

创建者 Venkata K N

Mar 05, 2016

Well prepared, laid out and informative.

创建者 samira

Nov 11, 2015

Although I was graduated from a faculty of science but the first lessons about evidence, uncertainty, imagination and hypothesis were COMPLETELY new for me,

So thanks a lot for all of you especialy Dr.Chris Impey

创建者 Sophie C

Jul 12, 2017

Best course ever!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Nico W

Apr 03, 2018

Naturally, I would rate this 5 stars. It was an excellent introduction - not only to the subject matter, but also to Coursera.

I will definitely do more courses - hopefully more by Professor Chris Impey. Remarkable tutor, people able to attend courses with him in person are fortunate.

Coursera is an amazing platform, and I will be doing many more courses

创建者 Bruna P C

Aug 24, 2017

Really great

创建者 Vaibhav S

Sep 01, 2017

SIR CHRIS, IF I WOULD BECOME AN ASTRONOMER, ITS ALL WORK WILL GO TO YOU

YOU TOLD ME THE BASICS OF THE ASTRONOMY. I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO MEET YOU.

创建者 Juan J M G

Apr 23, 2017

Excepcional

创建者 Dharani D

Dec 14, 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

创建者 Mark C M

Jan 17, 2018

Fantastic learning experience! I will

创建者 Saemi T A

Mar 04, 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

创建者 Jasper s

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent course for learning about the basics of astronomy. Amongst others it covers subjects as the history of astronomy, our sun and the solar system, comets, galaxies, quasars, pulsars and black holes. The course uses video's which clearly explain various topics with sheets and additional reading material provided.

创建者 Manmohan M

Nov 25, 2015

Very lucid!

创建者 Rahul R

Jul 01, 2016

Nice

创建者 sai s

May 06, 2017

exceptional

创建者 Abdullah z

Aug 07, 2016

Very Good Course I Love Astronomy Difficult butt Helpful course. I'm gain 89.8%. Good Percentage.

创建者 Tathagata M

May 09, 2017

It was awesome, absolutely loved it.

创建者 Daria M

Apr 30, 2017

This course was simply amazing!

创建者 Aljaž Ž

May 05, 2016

The teacher is one of the best i have ever seen, truly an expert in this field of science.

创建者 Raul Р

May 30, 2017

Awesome, though sometime i could not follow up the week schedule, everything goes fine with my delay as well as late submission of assignment too. Hence, i could grab what instructor wanted to easily and practical assignment is also very interesting.

创建者 Bas D

Jun 07, 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

创建者 Matthias S

Nov 13, 2017

Professor Impey has created an engaging and up-to-date course that invigorated my desire to learn. This is an involved and comprehensive class and covers astronomy protons to black holes. You really need to invest studying time to get a passing grade.