Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,287 个评分
628 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

KG
Jul 24, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
Sep 15, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

226 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 250 个评论(共 616 个)

创建者 mandy B e

May 20, 2021

i learn a lot in this class . about life on different planets, in the universes and the solar system .

创建者 José U A P

Feb 12, 2021

Simply excellent.

The course covers topics with the seriousness it deserves.

Very well subtitled into Spanish.

创建者 Tomás r v

Dec 18, 2020

Very interesting course it gives me an approach to Astrobiology and in induce me to interest in this stuff.

创建者 D E

Nov 10, 2017

Totally interesting course, and well organized. It is a challenging course with a great deal of information.

创建者 Brandon U

Feb 23, 2016

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

创建者 Priya J

Sep 6, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

创建者 Anmol C

May 26, 2021

It was delivered with prolific comprehension and enthusiasm, loved every minute of it also very well paced.

创建者 sanpawee p

Nov 24, 2020

This is quite interesting Couse. It provided the basic information that you should know about astrobiology.

创建者 Shatakshi R

May 27, 2020

The course was of great help but it would be great to update and add some topics in the course. Thank you:)

创建者 Parshasis D

Jun 29, 2017

I would like to thank Prof. Charles and the team of 'Coursera' for providing such informative course to us!

创建者 Robert D W

Aug 29, 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

创建者 Mario S

Oct 21, 2020

Explains clear concepts about astrobiology. Great for an intro or as a first step under the astrobiology.

创建者 Abigail M

Mar 18, 2020

Brilliant course, I would recommend to anyone with a curiosity about life, the universe and everything...

创建者 Mohamed E

Apr 15, 2018

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

创建者 Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

创建者 Danaee R A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course ! Very especific and covering all the aspects of what an astrobiologist needs to know.

创建者 Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

创建者 k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

创建者 CRISTIAN A M V

Jun 21, 2020

Este curso básico me motiva a seguir aprendiendo y prepararme a escoger una carrera físico matemática!

创建者 Stephanie C

Jun 6, 2020

I found the course interesting and manageable. I learnt a great deal about such a fascinating subject.

创建者 Miranda T

Mar 14, 2020

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

创建者 Anyguy

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

创建者 Francisco M C

Apr 20, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

创建者 Md. I M

Jun 8, 2020

Good course...Enjoy a lot without some critical situations in hard question ...But overall enjoyable

创建者 Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.