Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,099 个评分
569 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

KG
Jul 24, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
Sep 15, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

526 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 550 个评论(共 557 个)

创建者 Gabriel A P

Sep 11, 2020

Las evaluaciones no fueron tan buenas

创建者 UDAY B

Oct 5, 2018

İt was very exiting and useful course

创建者 Rowena M

Sep 1, 2019

A nice introduction to astrobiology.

创建者 Laura G

Apr 30, 2016

beautiful and interesting course

创建者 Vicente G

Sep 4, 2015

Very interesting and easy.

创建者 James I C

Sep 4, 2015

A very interesting course

创建者 Frederick G

Sep 27, 2015

Good inte onto the area.

创建者 Francine

Sep 18, 2016

Very interesting stuff!

创建者 Hans H

Sep 7, 2015

Fundamentals are good

创建者 David P P

Nov 25, 2018

It is interesting

创建者 Michael Y

Dec 8, 2015

Great course, ta!

创建者 Caio V D L

Feb 8, 2016

I missed math.

创建者 Tyler D

Oct 18, 2015

A lot of g

创建者 Thom T

May 31, 2019

Perhaps it could have gone into more depth it was ver basic. I understand this is a beginner course but then why not put links to extra readings for example for those who understand more about biology and organic chemistry and want to learn in more depth

创建者 Fred P

Dec 27, 2018

I understand that this course was created some years ago and is now dated. It was somewhat distracting that the lecturer used a handheld electronic notepad as his teleprompter. Still the course covered quite a bit of interesting infromation.

创建者 Marcus

Sep 13, 2020

It's outdated, has some typos in the quizzes. The course was boring and not entertaining, especially when astrobiology is a new field of study. People want to be interested in new learning opportunities. Make it more entertaining, please

创建者 Nigel R

Nov 11, 2020

Very informative and helpful however the tests had some questions on it that did not had answers in the videos (I rewatched them over and over to make sure) which obviously affected my score.

创建者 Maria W O

Apr 4, 2016

Good course, gently showing an introduction. Had the playspeed at 1.25x the entire time though, otherwise they talked too slow.

创建者 Gregory B

Jul 15, 2018

it's to easy. Very little biology. I was able to answer the quizzes about planets and seti without listening to the lecture.

创建者 Mirjam B

Mar 1, 2019

interesting, but not very challenging. Just videos and questionnaires, not more challenging exercises

创建者 Sue C

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting material and well explained, but videos are quite plain - borderline boring.

创建者 Michael N

May 23, 2020

Too old, very out of date.

创建者 SAMUEL K

Dec 31, 2017

Please Update the course!

创建者 Antariksha M

Sep 10, 2019

Happy to learn

创建者 Philip M P

Feb 14, 2017

good